We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It does what it says on the box!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Atlantica Imperial Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Kolimbia
Certificate of Excellence
Isle of Man
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It does what it says on the box!”
Reviewed 25 September 2012

We have just returned from 11days at the Atlantica and it certainly lived up to our expectations. You read things on tripadvisor and wonder how true they are but in the case of this hotel you cannot fault it. The food was excellent and very varied, the place was spotlessly clean and the staff very nice & helpful. Overall a lovely restful holiday and the fact the weather was lovely everyday it made the holiday.

Room Tip: We had a superior room with sea view, well worth the extra money, the view you woke up to every morn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BarmelIsleofMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,023 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,195
    618
    153
    43
    14
See reviews for
158
2,472
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,032)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This was our second visit to this hotel and would go back again . Couldn't fault anything the food was amazing plenty of choice and well presented . All the staff were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble even the Hotel Manager came to say goodbye . If you want a relaxing quiet week away stay here .

Room Tip: Have a sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lizvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferndown, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

read a few reviews before we went and had a good feeling. Well i have to say it was better than expected and is just the sort of place i would recommend. The welcome at 11.00 at night was fast and very efficient. They had put on a buffet for us and it was of a great standard. The next day we found out what everybody raves about. The staff were all very friendly and at no time did we feel that they wanted anything else but to make your stay the best they could. Location was perfect for a relaxing time and the standard was great in all food choices,drinks,cleaniness and decor. I hate to feel i am on a holiday where the entertainers are trying to get you to partake, they had the mix perfect. The evening entertainment is usually poor in these places but this was great especially the staff show.
Give it a try you wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 43krt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke on Trent
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

I wrote a review approx 12 months ago about this hotel and have just returned from my second visit. The standard is still first class and the attention to detail is second to none. The success of the hotel is, as it was on my first visit, down to the staff. From the management staff down to the gardeners everyone is very helpful and attentive.

The Rooms are spotless, the food is excellent and the service superb.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bazzer2244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
106 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This was the first time we had been to a couples hotel and we would definitely look for another.Very quiet and comfortable place to be.The hotel was immaculately clean.Sheets changed every day except Sunday!. Fantastic and personal service from the Tomson reps who seemed to enjoy being there as much as the holidaymakers ! Food was of an excellent standard and we were able to eat all meals outside which for us is always a must .My only criticism would be the use of sunbeds and I did read this in another trip advisor review.Although the reserving of sunbeds was "not allowed" it would appear that many hotel residents must have made an early start to do this.Particularly annoying for those of us who didn,t.Overall a lovely quiet restful week and would certainly go back again .

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kolimbia
0.4 km away
Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
20.0 km away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 127 in Rhodes Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,479 reviews
18.4 km away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 30 in Lindos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.4 km away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
14.6 km away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kallithea
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,501 reviews
20.7 km away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantica Imperial Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantica Imperial Resort & Spa

Property: Atlantica Imperial Resort & Spa
Address: Kolimbia 85103, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kolimbia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Kolimbia
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kolimbia
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Kolimbia
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kolimbia
#3 Family Hotel in Kolimbia
Price range (per night): $276 - $584
Hotel Class:5 star — Atlantica Imperial Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 262
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adults only resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Atlantica Imperial Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantica Imperial Hotel Kolimbia
Atlantica Imperial Resort Rhodes
Hotel Atlantica Imperial
Atlantica Imperial Rhodes
Atlantica Imperial Resort & Spa Rhodes, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing