We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty”
Review of Pickafritas

Pickafritas
Ranked #163 of 507 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Price range: USD 2 - USD 9
Cuisines: Street Food
Description: Multi culture street food
Restaurant details
Description: Multi culture street food
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Small, nice and clean place to eat something quick between your drinks in the Old Town. Especially if you love Mexican food.

1  Thank Nalex13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros G, Owner at Pickafritas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

We appreciate you for your kind comments.
Thank you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Friendly service and reasonable prices. The owner takes great pride in cooking your food just how you like it - definitely worth a visit if you're just after a quick bite to eat.

Thank Keeley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros G, Owner at Pickafritas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

We appreciate you for your kind comments.
Thank you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

It tastes so good dude, it's like mmmmm I have tried many MANY burgers but this was one of the best. Lovely atmosphere lovely service lovely food and lovely prices.

Thank GADEGAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros G, Owner at Pickafritas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

We appreciate you for your kind comments.
Thank you !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

We stumbled across this place by accident while on an organised tour.

The guy serving was very honest and explained he had a number of orders before ours so it would be 20 minutes but they have beer so we were happy to wait.

We had the wrap with the falafel in it and it was honestly the tastiest wrap I have ever eaten. The flavour was amazing. You have got to give this place a try. Well worth it and very reasonably priced.

Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Pickafritas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Thank you for your comment, you help us to become even better. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

PickaFritas is definitely worth a visit. So fresh, simple and really delicious! Some of the best food we had on our holiday in Rhodos.

1  Thank Emilie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandros G, Manager at Pickafritas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2016

Thank you so much for kind comment.
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pickafritas also viewed

 
Ialyssos, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Pickafritas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing