We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
184
39
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
39
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand master old town breakfast was delicious yogurt shower attachment marvellous hotel small hotel clock tower two nights excellent location marco polo great hosts rhodes airport every morning junior suite restaurants and shops every evening
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Lovely little boutique hotel. Run like a family hotel. The staff are brilliant. Smack in the middle of the old town. Can strongly recommend for a few days stay. No bar, so bring your own drinks. A bijou.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel has a perfect location at the intersection of historical attractions. The rooms are thematically decorated, clean and comfortable. It has a lovely veranda where you can relax. Breakfast is neat and delicious. Its elegant style, combined with warmth and sincereness of personel proved this hotel to be the best choice for us. We look forward to coming back again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Selçuk A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We stayed one night in this charming small hotel in Old Town Rhodes. Wonderful staff and a very pleasant ambiance in the Sultan's former summer house. The terrace is lush and boasts an ocean view. The terrace is also where we had our breakfast, tasty omelette, fresh orange juice and yoghurt with honey and walnuts. Our room was decorated in moroccan style and very comfortable and clean. We can highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlapidoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Just a superb place to stay, with great hosts, beautiful local breakfast on the sunny deck, and helpful advice about what to see and where to go for the unusual, right in the centre of things. Loved it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

A marvellous hotel and place to stay. The staff were exceptional on a personal and professional level, so friendly and helpful. Vangellis on reception could not have been more helpful, answering any questions put to him and giving us 'The story ofRhodes'. Breakfast was good, fruit, yoghurt, bread, jams and eggs ( my husband can recommend two fried on toast a speciality of Vangellis) and it was served by Helena another warm welcome every morning. We hired a car which the hotel arranged, parking not allowed in the old town but free parking available 4-5 mins walk away. The location is excellent , our room facing the town had spectacular views of the Grand master palace literally two buildings away and at night the taverns and shops one minute away but the hotel is amazingly quiet, we slept well in a deluxe suite and wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend this hotel. An amazing find and a real gem.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank McIckle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews