We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
panoramic
panoramic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Firostefani, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RjD1010
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Antelmi with another couple for four days and had a wonderful time! The location is great (just a short walk to Fira) and the view of the calderra is spectacular. Christina was a wonderful host and helped us arrange day trips and other activities while we were on the island. Would recommend without hesitation to anyone making the trip to Santorini!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn07
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Beyond every Expectation!”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Christina and Themis have to be the BEST hosts on the island of Santorini. Antelmi villa was beyond all our expectations and the location could not have been better. Having never been to Santorini we were not sure where on the island to stay and now visiting all of it, we chose the perfect place. The villa was amazing, and the views are what I would say are some of the best on Santorini right from the pool deck. The hospitality of Christina and Themis made the stay absolutely perfect in every way. Private Chef, dinner reservations, site seeing, private yacht rental, you name it, they sorted it out. Themis made us a fantastic breakfast each day and helped plan our perfect adventures. There were some great restaurants just up the hill from house and tons of things just a short walk into Thira. The only regret is that we did not stay longer as all of us would have like to just spend more time at Antelmi. We now feel that we have made new friends! Hope to return very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
287leanne
Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome, amazing, fabulous villa...”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

What a beautiful villa. A group of 8 of us stayed for 5 nights. My friends had their wedding ceremony at the villa and Christina and Thamus went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. Great location, fantastic views and the sunsets incredible. If you are travelling with a group of people I would highly recommend the Antelmi....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The incredible sunsets
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniWiz
Newcastle, NSW AUS
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing the best place on earth”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I actually don't know where to start what a place it exceeded every expectation we travelled in a group of 8 we got married at the villa. Our hosts Christina and Thamus (excuse spelling) were out of this world they are not only beautiful people nothing was ever a problem they were always eager to help and the breaky they prepared each morning we were so spoilt I am writing this review the morning we are to leave and I certainly do not want to go - please email me anytime if you have questions I can't recommend it enough

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jdoul17
Melbourne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa with amazing service”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villas for 5 nights and we loved every moment of our stay. We are two families from Melbourne, Australia - 4 adults and 5 children in total. The Antelmi Villas are set up so that effectively there are three separate villas within the one complex. We found that the accommodation suited us perfectly as the 2 lots of parents had our own mini villa whilst the kids had a separate double storey villa that accommodated 3 downstairs and 2 upstairs. The villas are all fully air conditioned and wifi was included. The pool was great, the views are amazing. By far the best aspect of the trip was the service that is provided at these villas by the host Harry. He looks after all your needs be it restaurants, transfers, car hire or tours. He comes in every morning and helps prepare an amazing breakfast - whatever you like cooked the way you want. The kids loved the french toast aka 'fettes'- it was a as good as their grandmother makes them back home. If you really want a memorable and truly remarkable experience in santorini - stay at these villas and let Harry look after all your needs. This place was perfect for our 2 families.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing