We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
79
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
11
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location beautiful hotel the owner our honeymoon car rental dimitri terrace island jacuzzi port milos boat wedding hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2019

The first stop on our Greek vacation was at the White Suites. What a start - the manager and staff are truly the most welcoming and helpful, advising us on what to do, the better restaurants, how to manage the day, etc. The hotel itself is within walking distance to the port for ferry access - while there’s a few stairs to get there, the location allows you to walk to dinner, coffee, town, etc. without a car.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank krk224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located in the highest area in Adams, Milos. The one issue is that the location is a work-out from the port on foot. I recommend that you take a taxi. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. The rooms have been updated and are very nice. It is a good value.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cbskipper4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Very nice and cosy hotel 5mn walk away from the harbor with spacious rooms and nice well cleaned bathrooms. The hotel is managed by a small team led by Dimitri. They are all nice and competent. This sounds like more a family business than managed by long standing hospitality professionals but this brings additional charm and local flavor to the place. The hotel offers a service of car rental with brand new (small car) at a competitive price compared to the car rental agency you will find at the harbor.

We stayed 3.5 days at the hotel.
We had breakfast every day.
We booked 2 rooms: 1 standard for my 2 daughters and the honey moon suite for my wife and I. This room includes a jacuzzi on the terrace. Super nice for relaxing at the end of the day.

Dimitri gave us some precious advices about the island to improve our stay in Milos including the right place to rent a boat for half day. We ask for the kitchen to prepare some sandwiches for our pique nique on the boat which they gently accommodated although this was completely out of process.

Everyday the rooms were perfectly cleaned - always nice to have a well cleaned room after a day spent at the beach - kudos!

I can definitely recommend that place and we will certainly come back one day.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 911Phil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Had a lovely experience at the white suites. Friendly and welcoming staff, breakfast/dinner restaurant at your doorstep, and the rooms were clean and very fancy! I loved the interior design, the bathroom was great with a fantastic shower. The hotel was central to Adamas and provided an easy way of exploring the town. Would highly recommend this hotel for your time in Milos!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ellenabroad15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Perfect location for special celebrations as wedding or other events. White room interior and hospitality to details of the owners are incredible! Room with jacuzzi has perfect view to mountains. Close to center.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Justas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews