We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
102
55
9
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
102
55
9
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a nice place to stay kleftiko port car island milos advice pollonia hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2019

Initially, I would like to thank all the staff one by one for their hospitality ! We felt like home. We've been travelling for many years at greek islands but we've never met before so kind people! The hotel is very clean and the rooms are very comfortable and nice decorated. It's located very close to the port which is a big advantage.
We recommend it !!
Aeolis hotel thank you for everything !! See you soon !
Marita& Marco

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019

We had a great stay here! The staff are so friendly and willing to help! They happily offer ideas and advice. It is clean and cosy in a great location, close to the port. Would highly recommend anyone who is looking for affordable and comfortable accommodation!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

We had a phenomenal stay in Milos, and this hotel was the perfect base for our adventures. The staff were helpful and friendly and the room light, bright and clean. It was within easy walking distance of the cafes and port in Adamas. Would recommend to anyone staying in Milos.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KirstiBuick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2019

clean , quiet, and the staff is very friendly . is just 5'' from the port , the restaurants, and the coffee bars. the airport of milos is 10 '' away and they can arrange your transfer from and to the hotel . when we arrive they give as a map and informations for everything that we can do in milos island . hotel aeolis and his team is amazing.
we love milos !!!!

Room tip: clean , quiet rooms
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonisx68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff. Room was spacious, light and airy. The hotel is only a block from the water and restaurants. The little guy at the desk showed us on the map all the beaches and how to get to them and his favorites. They held our luggage after checkout time until our flight so we could enjoy the rest of the day. Great little place for the price!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tqneely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews