We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
96
48
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
48
12
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2019

NEVER, but NEVER, make a reservation of any room in this hotel, without the chance of refund!! We were not able to arrive at Milos the day we had booked a room (because our ferry was cancelled due to weather conditions), and they didn’t refund us a cent!

The cancellation of ferries in Greece is as common procedure, even in summer (we tried to visit Milos in September). Making a reservation in this hotel without the chance of refund is a totally trap! They don’t take in consideration that you were obliged to cancel your room reservation. You had no other choice and even so, they got all your money!

This hotel shouldn’t be allowed to give the possibility of making reservations without the chance of refund without any information about the risks you take. They act in bad faith since tourists are not aware of how it works the ferries’ system in Greece.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Marta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

Although I was a little hesitant as far as the pictures were concerned, I was happily surprised by pretty much everything. The staff was more than helpful and polite even in short notice. The breakfast was full with various options of both salty and sweet tastes. The rooms were clean, spacious and satisfyingly equipped. I totally suggest this accommodation, not only for its distance from the center of Adamas but also for its heartwinning service. Totally worth it, one of my most worth given 5/5 ❤.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ponchollama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Hotel Liogerma is adorable, clean, and quiet. The breakfast has a ton of options and is really quite good. The rooms were clean, spacious, comfortable. We had a nice large balcony, fridge, and big bathroom. It is a couple minute walk to a small beach with big bean bag style loungers for rent and it is a 5-10 minute walk to the main part of Adamas. The hotel has a pool though we never used it. There is a very large common area on the first level with a TV. The staff were both friendly and helpful. Would book this hotel again if I were to return to Milos.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank alig0925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Superb breakfast totally hand prepared by the mother of the family, Virginiia, including a very wide range of items offered. The reception staff, Marilena and Maria, were extremely helpful in directing us to the right places to see and the overall atmosphere of the place was very cordial and accommodating. A nice place, clean and comfortable to relax.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Panos Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We loved this place. Close to the beach - 1 minute walk, in a quite and peaceful area, with own parking area and a swimming pool. We stayed there for more than a week and both Marilena and Maria made our stay unforgettable and we felt like home. They were always attentive and responsive to all our questions and concerns. We had some problems with our table in the terrace as well as our mantras. But they managed to solve everything quite fast. Thanks for everything. We will soon be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aleks J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews