We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
96
48
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
48
12
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Travelling as a family of four, we booked two rooms for 9 nights. Both were very spacious with fridge and small balcony and very clean. Indeed, credit must go to the cleaner (s) who worked like lightening each day and still managed to leave each room spotless. The breakfast was surprisingly good (for Greece), hot and cold options catering for all tastes and again, the woman who cleared away and topped up the selections worked extremely hard. I would have awarded the hotel 5 stars were it not for two minor issues, perhaps applicable only to Room 108 - the folding plastic bathroom door which offered little privacy, and the noise, particularly from 7.30 am onwards, of other guests leaving their rooms ( the acoustics had to be heard to be believed!).

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Sandra3622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We had an absolutely excellent stay here. It was an easy walk from the ferry, even with lots of luggage, late at night, super tired and one broken toe. The owner/co owner stayed at the reception desk late and greeted us by name. There was a homemade sweet liquor made by the owner's mother that was delicious when cold. Our room was perfect, I have always wanted a canopy bed, and the bed in our room was, while not exactly a canopy bed, a close enough approximation for me to feel like my dreams were being fulfilled. There were beautiful puzzles throughout the hotel, which made what can be a cheesy impersonal part of hotels, a beautiful cozy touch. The breakfast was AMAZING, homemade jams, pastries, juices, breads, cheeses, meats, sweet treats, anything you could ever need. The owner/family/staff were all extremely helpful. We needed ice for the above mentioned toe, and they provide some and remembered and asked about its healing throughout our stay. They provided us extremely helpful information regarding places to visit, where to rent a car, etc. At the end of our stay, they gave us the sweetest little token to remember our visit by. I hope to come back again - it was an absolute dream.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

I stayed with my girlfriend a few days. The owner/staff is super friendly, always happy to help and provide advice. The hotel is just 3 minutes walk from the port of Adamas and therefore from the main restaurants. The quality of accommodation is good, nothing fancy or super modern but enough to have a nice stay. There is a pool and terrace to chill. We definitively recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank florianzucchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 8 nights in August 2017 and we couldn't have been happier. Everybody working here is nice and kind, the hotel is clean and comfortable and in a very good position near the port and to all the restaurants in Adamas. A small beach is close too and the area feels safe and quiet even late at night. I recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a stay in Milos/Adamas, you'll fall in love with this place!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank giuliamU5927WR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

It was very easy to walk from the port to Liogerma Hotel when we arrived at Adamas in the middle of a heat wave in July 2017, a mere 8-minute walk. We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and were offered a homemade sweet drink. Our room was spacious, air-conditioned, and clean; bed linen and towels are replaced daily. Breakfast is OK, nothing fancy except for the homemade jams -- three different varieties every morning!
I was also impressed by the staff's polite professionalism: a plumber was promptly sent to our room and fixed the clogged bathroom sink.
I would gladly book a room at Liogerma again.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erato K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews