We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
239
51
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
239
51
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traditional cycladic style beautiful courtyard private pool small hill family stay we loved our stay breakfast was delicious beautiful place to stay other parts of the island sailing trip very nice hotel walk into town renting a car main port excellent stay thank you very much the owner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2020 via mobile

What a beautiful place to stay in Milos! I loved that it was tucked away from the lively port area, but still such a short walk away. Also do yourself a favor, and enjoy the breakfast there everyday! So delightful.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank AdrielleKnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stamatis Lillis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Thalassitra Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2020

Hey Adrielle, thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay at our little village hotel. Hope to see you again in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

This place made our stay in Milos amazing, I would go back to Milos just to have the breakfasts again at this hotel...it was delicious. The staff couldn't be more helpful and the rooms were lovely, spacious and clean. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karenwin86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

We booked this place based on the reviews, and have to say that it really lived up to the expectations. The check-in was easy. Even though the sweet old man greeting us didn't know English, he still tried to explain as well as he could. Such a charming man! The room itself felt very authentic Greek, and was just perfect for us. The breakfast is also to recommend! Everything is made to order by a sweet lady, and tasted delicious. All in all, we had a wonderful stay here!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mifase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Booked this hotel directly after reading a range of positive reviews and we were not disappointed. Cute rooms with all required facilities. Few rooms only so nice and quiet, with nice terrace, balcony and garden areas scattered through the complex. A short walk only to the main part of the town and the port, so convenient to all the restaurants, shops and bus station. Really helpful staff - with a great bonus of free airport pickup. Any a cheap laundromat just around the corner. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pesarash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019

The hotel was in a good location, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was really delicious!! We took the car-package and got a Fiat Panda (an older one, but for this price totally fine).

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 91corinnew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews