We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
90
13
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
13
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning breakfast is served hot tub stayed for two nights beautiful hotel minute walk shower head perfect location topaz quarry pool balcony handheld milos island port cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Great hotel, spotless rooms, beautiful pool, friendly staff, lovely breakfast, some have large patios. It’s slightly out of town - about a 10 minute walk but you really need a car or scooter on this island to do it justice.
We would definitely choose this location again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ilovegreecetoronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Beautiful room with a complimentary bottle of wine and biscuits. Breakfast was fabulous and brought to our balcony to enjoy every morning. Loved the location within walking distance to the town. Everyone on the staff was very helpful. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ckelly421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

We had the Quartz Suite which was spacious and comfortable. Had a little kitchenette and balcony to relax and enjoy the solitude and view. Shower needed more of a scrub but other than that room was spotless.

Fresh breakfast served every morning to our balcony. What more could you ask for!

The only things that prevent me giving a 5 star was that although they had hotel v a n we were not able to request a lift to the port to catch th ed early morning ferry with our heavy suitcases which reprised me.

Also, I was looking forward for a massage in their spa bur, as we are in the shoulder period it was closed.

Other than that I would highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Verdale16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

We just spent 5 nights in the topaz suite. The suite is just great (with a small issue on the bathroom, I’ll get there later), lots of room, nicely appointed and very comfortable. A/C only works when the door key is in a plug next to the door, so you need to be in, and with all windows closed. Not a huge problem, though.
Beds were also comfortable, cleaning staff always did a great job.
Breakfast is served on your personal deck exactly when you want it - you just need to order it the night before through the in-room menu. I find this is a nice touch, but unfortunately the topaz suite’s deck is in direct sunlight in the morning and the umbrella does not help. The other suites do not have this problem since the decks are in the shade.
The bathroom has a tub (whirlpool) with an handheld shower head and no curtain. One can live with it, but If I were the management I’d remove the tub and replace it with a huge walk-in shower.
The one very annoying thing is the wi-fi coverage in the suite, which was basically non-existent. It worked better at the pool and way better at the reception desk but in the room it wouldn’t simply work. Weren’t it for this, I’d have given a full five star.
Finally, the pool was lovely and so was the staff all over the place.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alberto O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019

We stayed in the Luxury suites for 4 nights - worth the extra $$. Breakfast was served every morning on our deck when we requested, Great way to start the day. The room was spacious and had everything for a comfortable stay, the staff could not have done anymore for us, they were fantastic.
Only a short walk to town and to restaurants, great location to discover Milos from.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank NathS077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews