We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
163
32
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
32
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family run hotel two brothers ran hotel super kind big balcony pie boiled eggs central position wonderful family rental car loved milos breakfast was delicious restaurant recommendations excellent hotel adamas port beautiful island the owner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

The kindest hotel owners! They picked us up on the port, explained all about the island and gave us good restaurant references. The hotel is very near to the port, also very clean and comfortable. Reaaally nice stay!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JULIANA Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Incredible high quality, both as hotel as from a human point of view: warm, easygoing and helpful from the begining, when they attended us at the arrival (it was 2:30 in the night) to the end. To come back soon.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juan Antonio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019

We had a great stay at the Rigas Hotel. Polite and eager people who explain everything to you about the amazing Skopelos island, the beaches, the sights, the monuments. We stayed in a comfortable studio that never missed anything for a 3 star hotel. Its gardens are very beautiful with Mediterranean vegetation. Very good location with free parking. We strongly recommend it!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GabrielR4147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019

We just left the Hotel Rigas (Adamas-Milos). The hotel is pretty close to the port. The room is very nice and the atmosphere is very relaxing. The owners are very friendly, kind and available all the time.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MAG_MAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Our 2nd trip to Milos and wow what a find - don’t research further, just book now!

Extremely large room with very comfortable bed/pillows and a powerful, hot shower too.

Very central to supermarket, restaurants, buses, port but super quiet too.

Hospitality from Panos, Cristos and their mother, was first class. The breakfast was everything you could hope for, spinach & feta parcels, fresh fruit, home made apple cake and of course the outstanding Greek yogurt & honey, amongst many other delights.

Finally, the tidiness and cleanliness was simply outstanding and I therefore must mention the lovely Ana. She is an absolute treasure to this small, family hotel. She kept our room pristine daily and it was always a joy to return to our room, after a busy day exploring the beauty of Milos.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sedkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews