We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
51
24
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
24
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for a week perfect location the main street pool bar enjoyed our stay dimitri plantanias
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights and have to say nothing was too much trouble. Dimitri greeted us with open arms - very hospitable. Great location too with lots of nice restaurants nearby and very close to the beach

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Loved this hotel. Nothing was too much trouble. Dimitri is so friendly and helpful. Very clean, newly refurbished rooms, breakfast available at poolside. Central and quiet location, as it's set back a little from the main street. Restaurants, pubs, shops, beaches all in a minute or so walk. Try out the Old Village while you're there about 10-15 mins walk and the World War II museum with underground tunnels. Also take a boat trip from the port. Everything is nearby. Recommended for couples or family. I would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We had sea and mountain views from floor B.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Sally G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel may times.
Great atmosphere, very central but still quiet.
The rooms are new, and good cleaning.
Authentic breakfast - its a "must try".
I can recommend it to both familys, couples and singles.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Amaryllis hotel for the second time and I love this hotel. The bathrooms have been renovated since last year and look great. Lovely atmosphere, good service and food. I will return next year!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Yvonne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Most of the previous reviews cover the main points. Perfect location, great staff and near some great restaurants and the beach.
The rooms are excellent and the hotel has
A nice bar area and pool. We really enjoyed our stay, thanks.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Avisius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews