We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
501
481
200
112
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
501
481
200
112
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seine river outdoor pool la corniche ta reviews main building warm weather stunning location wonderful weekend and freshly squeezed orange juice star michelin restaurant service was slow separate building eat elsewhere wonderful hotel flat tv rooms are spacious breakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel has stunning views of the Seine. Sunny breakfast terrace. Gourmet menu in the restaurant was very good, but slow service. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed at the top of the hotel in Room 33, which is fantastic as a real treat. Unrestricted views, not overlooked, stand alone bath in the room, huge bed. It was delightful! Highly recommended.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SueM259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome-Crepatte, Propriétaire at Domaine de la Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your comments. We're very glad you've enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards,

Jerome Crépatte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

The perfect place to stay for visiting Monet's house, garden and lily pool at Giverny and the many other nearby historic sites. The hotel's two restaurants are particularly good with a remarkable selection of wines by the glass in the bistrot.

Room Tip: Book a room facing the river!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Les Collectionneurs
Thank X9870GLjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome-Crepatte, Propriétaire at Domaine de la Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your comments.

Kind regards,

Jerome Crépatte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel many times for job travels.
The hotel is very nice and with all comforts.
The panorama from the restaurant is very beautiful (on the river).
The food is very good but it is very expensive.
The people at the reception are very kind.
The rooms are very big and particulars: there were not two rooms equals!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank 459maddalenaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome-Crepatte, Propriétaire at Domaine de la Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your kind advisory!

Best regards,

Jérôme Crépatte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

I was there for just one night, the hotel is quite new and rooms are very soundproofed and with all the comforts. At floor -1 you can have dinner in a very beatyful place, through the large windows you can see the Seine river. By the quality point of view, better the hotel than the restaurant, I did not find the right ratio between price and food.
Very kind receptionist. Breakfast super!
I will come back.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonio66BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome-Crepatte, Propriétaire at Domaine de la Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2016

Dear sir,

Thank you very much for your comments. I understand that you were a bit disapointed by the restaurant. We propose 2 restaurants in the hotel : the panoramic, which offers a gastronomic cuisine, and le 20 du domaine which is more like a bistrot! May be we didn't correctly oriented you. Please, excuse me about that.
I'm very happy to hear that you'll be back; don't hesitate to leave me a message before you arrive I'll be happy to meet you.

Kind regards,

Jerome Crépatte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We spent one night and we wish we could spend more time.The staff is adorable and very flexible.
The room is a little bit small for a 4 stars hotel but the view makes you feel you own the world.
The food is very delicious and we liked the breakfast.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mohamed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerome-Crepatte, Propriétaire at Domaine de la Corniche, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your comments.

Kind regards,

Jerome Crépatte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews