We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cabanas de Colores
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in El Valle de Anton
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Residencial El Valle(El Valle de Anton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anton Valley Hotel(El Valle de Anton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Campestre(El Valle de Anton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Playa Corona(Playa Coronado)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manglar Lodge(San Carlos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay View Hotel(San Carlos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
2
1
2
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
1
2
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2012

For a private getaway, it is superb, very quiet and the owner takes extra special care. The area is beautiful and the accommodations are private and serene.We checked in late but the owner was gracious and helped us out. She even offered to help us find some food at 10pm at night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a value with cleanliness and hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

These cabanas are convenient to town and very inexpensive. They are quite cute and the grounds are nice, but our cabana was not very clean. The beds were not made after our first night there. Dirt and dust had been swept up against the wall and the bathroom mirror was quite dirty. The hot water was hard to regulate and at first would scald you, and then run out. There was a pot to boil hot water (which was pretty dirty) but no coffee, sugar or creamer - or cups. There is no fridge or hot plate.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dianadevit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2011

On thrusday night we all were sleep, and the last thing I did was talked with my cell phone at 11:00 o'clock. The next morining I wake up and head up to a shoppette to buy breakfast. When I open my wallet I realize that I didn't have my money weekend and My son as well in both of us was around $300.00 we also got stolen our wirst watch. Apparentely when we spoke to the police, they said that a french couple got stolen the same way and they got stolen their laptops. Be aware because it seems that they don't have security in this place. The Bathroom was broken and we needed to buy clorox to clean the mess. They said they had hot water and none of their bathrooms has hot water

Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
2  Thank carla1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews