We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA GUANACASTE REVEALS ITS BEAUTY AS NIGHT'S FALLS .MAGIC & LOVE & PASION.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA GUANACASTE REVEALS ITS BEAUTY AS NIGHT'S FALLS .MAGIC & LOVE & PASION.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
VILLA GUANACASTE REVEALS ITS BEAUTY AS NIGHT'S FALLS .MAGIC & LOVE & PASION.
DUBBLE KING SIZE BEDROOM >±±§§
tranquility @ villa Guanacaste.
REFLECTING THE STUNNING SCENERY OF VILLA GUANACASTE
The royal living room .
Full moon at villa Guanacaste.
The sound & comfort living room.
EXTRAORDINARY SUMMER  APPEARANCE
The kings court yard @villaguanacaste
THE MAGIC at night !!
THE FIRST FULL MOON
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Noora S
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The House was located perfectly and it was decorated beautifully. Even though it was rainy season, we didn't mind cause we had our own pool and terrace. The owner of the house was very helpful with everything if we needed something. Santa Teresa is the place to be and especially here in this house. Can't wait to go back!

I❤Costa Rica

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Hi dear norra .Thanks so much for choosing villa guanacaste at the rainy season. It was a pleasure to have you on board. I hope to see you again soon in the near future. Pura Vida Costa Rica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabián H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for visiting Santa Teresa”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is place is perfect. The villa itself is very complete, it has everything you need for a good trip in Santa Teresa. You can spend time cooking, hanging out in the pool, watching tv, playing video games or just having a nice conversation with friends and family. The place is near to the beach, the supermarket, drugstores and any other place you may need. Also, you can visit many restaurants and taste different kind of dishes. Sam is a very nice man, he gave us all the info and the things we needed for a good trip. The place is super friendly and very clean. The service was excellent. Highly recommended!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Hi Fabian and friends..happy independence day..its been such a pleasure to meet you guys. I love Costa Rican visitors, specifically on such a perfect holiday weekend.
Looking forward to hear from you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martijn S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise and versitile”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Whether you have a family and/or want to simply chill with some surfing friends, this Villa provides a fantastic and expiring environment in which you can relax, and be with your friends and loved ones. It is stylish yet ' homey', and with just a 2 minute walk from beaches, supermarkets and restaurants, surprisingly quite.

The host Samuel treats you like family, always ready to provide a helping hand and/or advise, which makes your stay here even more unforgettable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Hi dear family thanks so much for your worm review. I really appreciate the way you described the villa as stylish and homely..wonderful way to pot it..so looking forward to your next visit stay cool and be safe.
Bliss and bless you all. Pura vida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jandavid2...
Huntington Beach, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family loved this beautiful villa !! Dafi, Sam's Assistant, was so welcoming and attentive . She greeted us and would get right back with us if we had any questions at all . She was such a pleasure and we really appreciated all the information she provided . Sam's villa is beautiful and in a great location . Loved how open the villa was with so many windows. We felt right at home . We definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Santa Teresa . Hopefully we will be able to come back and visit. Thanks again Dafi and Martha too for helping make our trip a memorable one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Hi dear family..i am so so happy to hear how great was the service of my adorable assistant dafi towards you guys..it's my honor to have you guys on board and I thank you so much for choosing villa guanacaste as your favorite destination in Santa Teresa. Please come back again to see us..with lots of love and respect..Sam ascer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AudreyT12...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Amazing house and facilites, amazing town, amazing people, amazing weather, therefore AMAZING vacations !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts..its awesome to hear that you guys had so much fun..thanks for choosing villa guanacaste as your favorite destination in Santa Teresa. Peace and love. Pura vida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing