We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 158
USD 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Central Caravan Park(Ascot)(Great Value!)
USD 107
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
USD 129
USD 108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ellard Bed and Breakfast(Belmont)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 67
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
International On The Water Hotel(Ascot)(Great Value!)
USD 137
USD 93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Ascot on Swan Bed & Breakfast(Ascot)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 455
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Aarn House B&B(Ascot)(Great Value!)
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
27
99
120
38
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
99
120
38
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperth airportshuttle serviceminutes from the airportmotel styleshuttle busexpensive roomovernight stoprooms are basicclean tidybottle shopcheck in was quicknight's sleepgood nights sleeplong flightwould stay here againcomfortable roomcouple of nights
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 300 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We booked one night while travelling through using the shuttle to get from the airport & back. When we went to get the shuttle back to the airport we were told we hadn’t booked it so it had left earlier to pick up someone else. The booking clerk said to us the shuttle leaves on the hour every hour so we said fine & left it at that. The reception staff were less than helpful. The room was very noisy with cars coming & going. Overall not a great place & not helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced and will be investigating this issue further. Please do email us your booking details on enquiries@beleyremotel.com.au so that we can look into the same.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kind regards
Claudia Eades
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We just needed a room after getting in on a late long-haul flight and this did the job. The hotel is motel style with a comfortable bed and en suite facilities with much-needed air conditioning. We didn't have breakfast, which was available. Wi fi slow but staff pleasant and helpful

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia E, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Jim,

Thank you so much for reviewing our property and sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear our services and facilities suited your requirements. we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here this weekend. The place was clean. The “restaurant” was very average. We didn’t have an evening meal there as the menu was very basic. We have stayed here before when there was a restaurant and was very happy with the food. We did have a breakfast in the “restaurant” and was disappointed.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adrienne360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia E, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Adrienne360,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. As you would understand our current Bistro serves as a transitional facility due to the fact that we had to demolish our restaurant to make room for the built of our new hotel. The new property will feature upgraded accommodation, an a-la-carte restaurant, a bar and café, outdoor pool and heated spa, onsite gym and a bottle shop.
This will give us the opportunity to provide our customers with a superior experience. We look forward to presenting this exciting new property to you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

It had everything we were after, pool, spa and a couple of cold beers. Rooms were spotless, the cleanest I have seen in a long time. Shuttle service was fabulous. The restaurant wasn’t open only the tavern but very friendly and a good range of drinks. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ColCogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia E, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear ColCogs,

Thank you for your great feedback. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thanks again and see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

After a 24-hour trip, we were really happy to have a shuttle awaiting for us outside the airport. It's the only hotel to offer this service and it makes the difference. The staff is really kind. The Continental breakfast is nice but a bit expensive.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Remi75020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia E, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Remi75020,

Thank you for your comments, it is a real pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us recently. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews