We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
293
132
31
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
132
31
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre next door air con safari park main road visiting family excellent hotel comfortable beds new build plenty of parking family room excellent stay quiet room good nights sleep attached restaurant meal deal disabled room usual standard
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Very clean modern hotel in a great location . The staff were very friendly and helpful, as I was travelling alone I did feel very safe. I had evening meal at the restaurant next door, this was lovely and made even better by having non alcoholic wine which is very rare.Unfortunately the breakfast was not as good as I have had at previous Premier Inns and it was quite expensive.. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank corinne t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Nice modern hotel. Big car park and greeted by friendly and helpful staff. The room was very clean and had plenty of charging points unlike some older premier hotels. The staff were great and the hotel is in a great position for bus and train links. The breakfast wasn’t the best though. The full breakfast was not great. Limited choices and a lot of it seemed it had been sitting warming for sometime. The few staff that were there were so busy, but really helpful and tried to please. We used the pub for a late snack and again staffing seemed low and there were far too many uncleared tables, but I guess they just didn’t have much time.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Jose702013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Welcome by a friendly and helpful staff member.
Room clean and comfortable. Room didn't feel crowded even with the extra bed
Good location and easy to find, free parking once car registration recorded

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank REH67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Room smelt. Smell emanated from bathroom - not pleasant.TV remote control didn't work.Attempted to speak to member of stall that evening and the following morning but no one at check in desk.Have to add I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, and this the first time there has been a problem. Unfortunate timing that Premier Inn have asked me to leave a review, and it just happens to be following the worst stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 511owen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Stay here on business trip to Stourbridge. Does a great job, new, clean. Pub next door, usual pub food and beers. Great free parking space and WiFi. Efficient friendly staff who seem to care. Quiet east to find and get to

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank artiekellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews