We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Waterfront Quay apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterfront Quay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfront Quay
2 bedroom apartment Completely refurbished to a high standard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Waterfront Quay
2 bedroom apartment
Completely refurbished to a high standard
Spacious lounge, kitchen, diner
Fantastic views over the harbour
Open plan kitchen dining area
Fully fitted kitchen with all mod cons
Breakfast bar for morning coffee
Dining for 6 people
Comfortable lounge seating
Large flat screen TV with DVD + Xbox
Bedrooms with kingsize doubles or singles to suit
With all linen and towels included plus flat screen TV
Bedroom 2 with kingsize double or 2 singles
Plenty of storage and flat screen TV
With all linen and towels included
Picnic basket also available to walk over the Ferry Gardens and watch the boats come in
Front of property located near the harbour foreshore
Nearby marinas in easy walking distance
3 nearby beaches
5 minute drive from the Alver Valley Country Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gosport, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Meike W
1 review
“Waterfront Quay apartment”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Waterfront Quay apartment - with an amazing view. Everything went out so easy. The apartment is exactly as described and was very spacious and clean. Thank you! - Wolter July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jez P
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great little apartment”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment was very clean. compact and very comfortable. From our first enquiry all staff members very professional and friendly, a credit to their company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CS1001
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and well appointed flat with easy access to Portsmouth attractions.”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The view from the flat across the harbour to The Spinnaker was superb, especially at night, and the proximity to the foot passenger ferry made travel very easy. There were more stairs than we expected up to the apartment, but we soon got used to this, although some visitors might find this difficult. We had everything we needed in the flat and it was very clean and warm. We found no problem parking our car, as there was plenty of inexpensive car parking close by. Continental Holidays, who organised the booking, provided a first rate service.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ky-oosh
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Perfect Location. Great for Extended family stay.”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was excellent, we had everything we needed and it is in a great location. It was very clean and well laid out. We really like the area, we took the ferry every day and visited the Spinnaker Tower and The Historic Dockyard. It was very convenient with the new Aldi supermarket just round the corner for groceries. Complete Holiday Homes staff were very good and helpful, We booked very last minute and we managed to get a cancellation so they were able to accommodate us and they also made it easy for us to arrive the next day. Elvin - Aug 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesPen89
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
2 reviews
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment is excellent extremely comfortable and furnished to a very high standard We love the area.There is so much to do and see and Waterfront Quay makes the perfect base.
We had problems booking(self inflicted) which were quickly and helpfully resolved.
Laura is a real asset and goes above and beyond to be helpful !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Very rude neighbours
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 91
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing