We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Balearic Transfer

Balearic Transfer
Ranked #1 of 16 things to do in Felanitx
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Book on-line your private transfer in Majorca. Daily Discount codes up to 20% Off Check Out ! . We provide Taxi, Minivan, Minibus and Coaches and taylor-made transfers for tours , waterparks or all you need it !
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Absolutely no problem with pick up or return journey - excellent service, on time, great vehicles - would definitely use again and recommend!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank c1air3l0uise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"excellent service"
in 206 reviews
"return journey"
in 97 reviews
"palma airport"
in 90 reviews
"on arrival"
in 76 reviews
"car seat"
in 25 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 17 reviews
"always on time"
in 25 reviews
"both ways"
in 24 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 25 reviews
"private taxi"
in 11 reviews
"cannot fault"
in 15 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 18 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 13 reviews
"baby seat"
in 12 reviews
"taxi service"
in 11 reviews
"sa coma"
in 13 reviews
"luggage"
in 65 reviews
Filter

558 - 562 of 1,167 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

We have used Balearic Transfer several times on our travels to Mallorca. We are always greeted at the airport (even when its late at night / early hours) and we are always collected at the right time at the right location for the return journey. Cannot fault the service and it is always cheaper than a taxi.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rachaelsmummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

another excellent journey from Palma airport to port de pollenca...helpful driver awaited me at the airport arrivals and stress free journey to my destination

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rosemaryrosemgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Nice company meets all criteria. On time, high quality cars, friendly and helpful drivers... Safe driving very relaxing, TOP

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dominikvent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Easy to book on line. Carried us to and from airport during our stay in Mallorca. Courteous drivers arrived on time and came with spacious transport. Will use again and very happy to recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Balearic Transfer also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Balearic Transfer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing