We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
88
91
52
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
91
52
35
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Lovely hotel in it's own grounds. The rooms were nice and well air conditioned which they needed to be. There is a separate restaurant block with A la Carte and Pizzeria restaurants, including a large open air patio area. We ate in the pizzeria and it was ok. I never know why they have to play such awful music and so loud in places like this? What's wrong with a bit of quiet. The advantage of the separate block is the rooms are very peaceful. The only negative for me was breakfast which was very mediocre.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

I don't normally eat in hotel restaurants but had lunch on the Open air patio. One of the nicest pork steaks I have had. Good fresh salad with excellent local tomatoes Good coffee. Nice lunch in a pleasant atmosphere with reasonably brisk service

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Far from everything, luckely we had transportation, from the announced navette no trace. The room was big but in three days never cleaned with water. Very good restaurant, excellent food but gloomy waiter. As from the desk no Englisch speakers found. Breakfast could be a lot better, sometimes even no bread. Free wifi but difficult to find a connector for the battery in the room.

Room tip: Ask for a room away from the poolside since they organise parties nearly every night.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

We really enjoyed our one night here. The room nice and big and very comfortable. For us the only down side was location - we did not have a car. This meant taxi. Upon arrival a local made a phone call for us to get a taxi. We were told €10 would do it - "Mario" charged us €20 not happy !!! We spoke to reception and for the rest of the taxi trips we used Carlo and he was BRILLIANT . He picked us up when we called him and was very friendly and helpful and only charged us the €10 each trip. The reception staff were very very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel but a car would be the go. The evening meal was good. We don't speak Italian so a great effort was made on their part to help with the language barrier. The breakfast was the best we had in our trip to puglia.

Room tip: Great place I would think with kids great pool.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marg1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

Beautiful complex set around a luxury outdoor pool in beautiful gardens. Friendly staff at the front desk and nice comfortable rooms. Since the restaurant is used quite often for weddings and parties, you may find the pool and parking area taken over by function attendees. Good place to stay if you're travelling with friends - Probably not the best solution for families with infants.

Room tip: If there is a function ask the reception for a quieter room.
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Federica528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews