We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish and homely farmhouse in private...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sarnano, Province of Macerata, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShereTrip...
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stylish and homely farmhouse in private surroundings. Ideal for friends or family holidays.”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Casa Giuseppe is the perfect location for a group or family holiday in this beautiful part of Italy. The house is spacious, comfortable and stylish with magnificent views from all rooms and terraces. The owners have clearly put a lot of thought into ensuring that visitors will have a restful and carefree stay. The house is set in lovely private gardens with a large swimming pool and areas for bbq’ing and dining al fresco. Situated close to the Monti Sibillini National Park the area offers lots of opportunities for walking, cycling, riding etc. Sarnano itself, only 10 minutes away, is a “proper” Italian town with a medieval centre and plenty of authentic restaurants and bars. We had a fabulous week at Casa Giuseppe in August 2017 with a group of friends and can’t wait to return.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Hello. How lovely to receive your review . Many thanks . I hope you will visit again another year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallywelc...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MRS”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

8 friends stayed here in this stunning house surrounded by rolling hills and fabulous views everywhere. The house is very stylish, somewhere you would want to live not just go on holiday! The owners have thought of everything inside and out so you won’t go without! Beautiful pool with comfortable loungers. We even had our own fig tree with ripe figs! The village of Sarnano a 10 minute drive away is charming and old with great places to eat at very reasonable prices including the wine! There are also plenty of other places to visit and eat out nearby. There is a great bbq and table tennis table to use and we really enjoyed playing boul on the gravel. There are 2 lovely terraces both either with morning or evening sun. Everything was perfect . I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend CASA G to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for submitting your review . I hope you will come again another year .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rookeryno...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful luxury farmhouse set in idyllically perfect location.”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Casa Giuseppe has everything one could wish for in a luxury holiday home set in a beautiful, unspoiled and lesser known part of Italy. The weather was so good that we spent very little time actually inside this lovely house and an awful lot of time outside soaking up the sun by the pool, bbq'ing on the back terrace and eating on the many patios, each one situated perfectly for the prevailing sun at any time of day. There's lots to do in and around Casa G, we took our bikes (take mountain bikes for the ubiquitous strada bianchi) but bear in mind that if road riding is your thing you need to negotiate the gravel tracks before you actually hit the tarmac, walking in the stunning Sibillini National Park and horse riding through the quiet country lanes. Sarnano town, itself only a couple of miles away, is an unspoilt gem of a place with a well preserved medieval centre. Oh, and don't forget to get Gabrielle's top tips for eating fabulous food at traditional and very reasonably priced local restaurants. Can't wait to go back and kick back with an indulgent G&T by the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Hello Chris and Jillie . I am so glad you enjoyed your stay . Thanks so much for your review .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing