We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most amazing place & owners!”
Villa San Pellegrino, Luxury home vacation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa San Pellegrino, Luxury home vacation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villa San Pellegrino, Luxury home vacation
chapel
gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Macerata, Province of Macerata, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
kristianh...
Province of Macerata, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“The most amazing place & owners!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I've been to Italy a multiple times but I have never been to a more beautiful place than the Villa San Pellegrino! We had a wonderful weekend shared with friends and family for a stunning wedding weekend! There is much to do at the villa and the view is absolutely priceless! Please see the pictures attached (pictures don't do it justice you will have to visit!) To top it all off the owners and family are some of the nicest, loving people I have ever met. ❤️ Can't wait to visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gkapusta
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Amazing Villa - World Class Hospitality”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa San Pelligrino is a amazing property with phenomenal amentities, view and incredible hosts. Second visit and we will return again soon. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terese B
1 review
“Beautiful villa!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful, gorgeous place- must see and definitely have to stay here! Cannot wait come back. You will absolutely love!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando D
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

All top!
Fantastic place in the central italy on top of the hills - incredible estate with breathtaking views on the Adriatic Sea

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoorayhol...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overpriced, difficult owner”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Unfortunately what could have been a lovely holiday was spoilt by a difficult owner. We had a great stay ( just a few niggles that weren't serious) until the last couple of days. These 2 days Roberta spent scouring the property for damage and insisting on itemising all issues over several hours - effectively doing the changeover while we were on the penultimate day of our holiday. A very unappealing and peculiar attitude.
A warning to not pay a cash deposit - owner refused to repay €600 after finding a small mark on a sofa, claiming the full cost of a replacement sofa!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thank you for the review. We take our guests feedback very seriously at Villa San Pellegrino to continuously improve our service, however we were saddened to receive such review. The group in question has done multiple damages to the property unlike anyone else before and the deposit kept will cover slightly all the repairs needed. The rental agreement was reviewed and signed by the group leader, however the guests still behaved with disrespect to staff and to the property itself. All the guests names have been signaled to this site and other rental portals to ensure and protect other properties from what happened to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing