We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Cosmomare(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Secret Garden Relais(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
USD 112
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Agriturismo Belvedere(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
USD 105
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Soleluna(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
USD 115
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Agriturismo Piccolo Paradiso(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
USD 95
USD 92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Francesca(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
USD 131
USD 104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villevieille(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Maresca(Piano di Sorrento)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Rachele B&B(Piano di Sorrento)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
42
37
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
37
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice place. Francessca is very helpful. Spacious rooms with a great view. The sunset in unbelievable. The only down side is that you must have a car to get anywhere. But it is in a quiet area so there is not much noise. And quite central in the Amalfi coast area so it is easy to do day trips to other places.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Koula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceAP, Proprietario at Residence L'Incanto Sorrento, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for your lovely and detailed review!
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best Regards
Susy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

This place has stunning views down to Sorrento. The lady who manages it is very pleasant, helpful and friendly.she offered to arrange transport to a local pizzeria on our arrival and also gave us directions to a local market to buy food supplies.
The room is a good size and the fridge is the best we have had so far on our holiday. The bathroom is acceptable but the shower is very small- no good for anyone over 60kgs!!!!! with nowhere to put soap, shampoo etc and the shower head broke off when we tried to adjust it.
An easy drive down in to Sorrento( if there is such a thing in Italy!!!)

Room Tip: Apparently only the large rooms have views
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

I liked the accomadations. I loved the view.The manager very helpfull.BUT. you need to have a car for sure,or u must be prepared for a 10 minute walk to a bus stop which will take u to Sorrento or positano..great price for the room.kitchen included but no oven or microwave.So I recomend it but a vehicle would be very helpful,you are a 20 minute busride to any city.There is a small grocery store 10 minute walk away as well.As far as going out to a restaurant my suggestion is Zio Sam.(pick up a card at front office) I will rate this restaurant in a few minutes.I give this a 3.5 rating the residence l,incanto.

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank 727trickyricky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

The apartment is located in the hills above Piano di Sorrento amongst both private and commercial properties.

The setting is quiet and relaxed amongst the lemon trees and small vineyards which are typical in this area.

The apartments are well appointed with both private and communal verandas, AC, WiFi and kitchenettes.

The apartment block is managed by a small team of staff who are first class,very friendly, supportive and helpful. Any questions on travel, day trips, restaurant recommendation are all answered and when required taxi and restaurant reservations can be made on your behalf.

If you don't mind hiring a car or using taxi's and or local transport this is an excellent options for a quiet and relaxing self catering retreat.

Within 100 yards there is the La Lisca park which offers an excellent swimming pool with a slide along with a great cafe offering snacks, drinks and ice creams.

I would recommend and will most definitely consider for the future.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

We arrived in Positano much later than expected so by the time we got to San Pietro we had missed the check in time (we are trekking). The owner waited for us to have dinner, came to pick us up, showed us around the apartment and was so friendly and helpful about everything. The apartment was beautiful, very well equipped, and the rooftop has great views. Thanks so much, we loved our stay!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank MadiJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews