We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
7
17
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
17
11
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

The hotel has a very good location. They also have free parking which helps because most of the city has pay parking.they also provided us with free tram tickets which takes you around the city and that was fun.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nancy212014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

This studio was very pretty, very good beds, perfect bathroom provided with every comfort we needed. We had wished a bigger balcony if the wether had been better, but it was perfect for this time of the year. We surely going to come by again.
The reception also was very friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Karin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Good hotel, nice suite, nicely renovated. The kitchen had everything needed to make a basic meal. Good location within walking distance to the beach, and the main street. The grocery store is right beside the hotel, so is the pool complex. There is a mini-golf right behind the hotel. Good spot for family vacation, walking-hiking-biking, etc. Note, no daily cleaning, and a cleaning fee at the end of the stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IanRoberge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Great price and central location in Sellin. Our 2-room apartment was clean and had a handy kitchenette. Grocery store and mini-golf were right next to our room. The shower was small but since there was one of those really nice 'rain' shower-heads we managed just fine.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetuniaFigtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews