We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
603sean
Hove, United Kingdom

Don’t come for the food. The rest is great

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Feb 2024
The kids club, rooms, facilities are brilliant, however the food is lacking imagination, variation and quality. We reported our room phone as not working 3 times. It’s still not working. The breakfast is great. The lunch and dinner are the same thing. Burgers, chips, pizza, cheese station, desert station lacking quality, salad station, it’s the same every day. Enjoy Groundhog Day !
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: The pool is cold and not open unless it’s sunny and before 5pm.
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
    0.3 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Un coucher de soleil vue de la chambre. Mont blanc nuageux
    eDreams
    • Lol.travel
    0.3 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    la maison en hiver 2
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    • Lol.travel
    2.4 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    0.7 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Piscine
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    0.2 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    La Maison Caramel
    Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    2.5 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Tripadvisor
    AU$168
    Fully refundable
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    2.7 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Espace Piscine
    Hotels.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Lol.travel
    • Vio.com
    • Expedia.com
    1.0 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    vue sur la montagne et la vallée
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.6 km from Club Med Peisey-Vallandry - French Alps
    Free Wifi
    View more hotels in Peisey-Vallandry
    Reviews (4,173)
    Filter reviews
    4,173 results
    Traveller rating
    2,905
    875
    256
    103
    34
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    2,905
    875
    256
    103
    34
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews chef de village ski lessons la plagne ski room valley view english speakers ski experience esf instructors great vacation evening shows interconnecting rooms ski group deluxe room every night nice resort fantastic family rooms are large
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 4,173 reviews
    Reviewed 13 February 2024

    All in all, me and my family had a great week at the club. The food and the service were excellent. The skiing experience and the reception were very good. The room was cozy and spacious and the hotel constantly has activities that keep you busy.

    Date of stay: February 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Club Med
    Thank tomilio7
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 13 February 2024

    This place is amazing! The chef the la village was amazing, always there for you for everything you need, you always see him and he is always nice and helpful. The GO team is perfect and the atmosphere is the best

    Date of stay: February 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Club Med
    Thank drg0ren
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 11 February 2024 via mobile

    Super vacation in great lacation, great location! And super service.
    We loved our waitress, bunita Francesca...
    And also Antonino.
    Food is good... Sometime you need to add salt to get it tasty.
    Rooms are clean... And great G.O for the kids.
    Thank you for a great time!!

    Date of stay: February 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    3  Thank GalGanOr
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 February 2024

    My stay at Club Med was absolutely fantastic! I loved being able to hit the slopes right from the resort with the ski-in ski-out access—it made everything so convenient. Arthuro, the Chief of Village, was incredibly helpful and welcoming throughout the week, making sure I had everything I needed for a great time.
    But what really made my stay special were the GOs, Laura and Maya. They were so much fun to be around and made every activity enjoyable. And let's not forget about the food—it was delicious! I was pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of meals offered.
    And of course, the entertainment was top-notch. There was always something fun going on, whether it was a show or a lively event. Overall, my time at Club Med was filled with adventure, great food, and wonderful memories. I can't wait to go back!

    Date of stay: January 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Lucian F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 February 2024

    I would like to say that the team at Peisey Pallandry was nothing short of amazing!! First of all the resort manager, Arturo is an amazing person. The guy is all over the place, taking care of his guests, making sure everybody is having a fantastic time, taking and cummunicating to everybody any time. Always with a huge smile! On top of all, he is an amazing dancer :) His personality shines over the resort, and what a team he managed to get to the resort!!
    I have no room here to speak of all the fantastic team at Peisey Pallandry, the Cheffs, the cleaners, the Bars, the recepsions and all the rest. I'd like to especially mention the amazing team at the mini club who made a fantastic vacation an amazing one:
    Noam, Tomer, Ella, Lea, Ben and Rom. Of course Louis the fantastic ski instructor the kids loved!!
    I'd like to mention the fantastic ESF ski instructor that took care of me during the week Frédéric was a real fun and a great teacher.
    Thanks a lot and see you next time!!

    Date of stay: January 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Club Med
    Thank Yaron G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews