We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Keppel Konnections
from USD 68.89
More Info
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
125
33
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
125
33
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip day trip friendly staff wonderful trip support staff ferry service package deal surrounding islands whale watching smooth ride luggage keppel hideaway crew transfer boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We went to Great Keppel Island for the weekend and used keppel konnections for the trip. The staff were friendly and they even lets us stop and watch the whales on the way home. Would definitely use them again.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank 250lori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GKIHideaway, Reception at Keppel Konnections, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Hi there!

Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you got to see the whales, we had a huge season this year.

Hope to welcome you back aboard soon,
Konnections

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Return trip in 3 days was fast efficient heading to Hideaway on GKI. Was great trips with some wales interupting our trip for added entertainment.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Stephenbeauy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GKIHideaway, Reception at Keppel Konnections, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Hey Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to review.
We're pleased you got the added entertainment of whale watching! They were everywhere this season! Hope to welcome you back aboard in the future.

Kind Regards,
Konnections

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Nice friendly staff both during check in and on ferry. Very helpful with luggage and my niece has difficulty walking and uses a walking stick and staff drove her from ferry to the resort, great service! Left on time both over and back. Would have been good to have some commentary on way over and point out the whales.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank MargotE392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GKIHideaway, Reception at Keppel Konnections, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us Margot, we're pleased you found the journey comfortable and our services helpful.

We hope to welcome you back aboard soon.
Kind Regards,

Konnections

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Nice when a company delivers exactly what they promise with no hiccups. The staff even helped me find secure parking for my car. Use this service if you want to be on time and have a nice chat to deck hands on the

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Bekah21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GKIHideaway, Front Office Manager at Keppel Konnections, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.
We're pleased you enjoyed your trip and hope you had a wonderful time on Great Keppel and hope to welcome you back aboard soon.

Kind Regards,
Keppel Konnections

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Had a great return trip with Keppel Konnections last weekend; very happy with the flow of baggage on and off the vessel, thanks for your hard work there :) Loved the unexpected stop midway during the return journey to give passengers a chance to watch a whale swim by and wave its fins at us.
We'll be back for sure!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank JAKLonTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GKIHideaway, Front Office Manager at Keppel Konnections, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Thank you for taking your time to review our service, we're glad you had a good experience on board. We've been very lucky in our transfers recently, the whales are out in full force and it's been magical to watch.
We hope to welcome you back aboard soon.

Kind Regards,
Keppel Konnections

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews