We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday to remember”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Lounge area
Fully Equipt Kitchen
Bed Settees For Children
Kitchen Table For 6 Persons
Villa Swimming Pool
Enjoy Sea Views From Your Balcony
Twin Bedroom Ensuit
Main Bedroom with Ensuite Bathroom
Washing Machine Available
Patio Facing The View
Sun Beds for 6 Persons
Additional Sunbeds
Sea View From The Villa
Festival In The Square
Cyprus Night In Pissouri Square
A View Of Pissouri Bay/Beach
Pissouri Bay - Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clare P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday to remember”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best holiday you could ask for at this villa, was everything we hoped for and so quite and private. Would stay again. The pool was a perfect size and the villa was a home from home. Wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rockypoo2...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Paradise, beautiful setting, villa superb, owners very helpful”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location is everything and these villas are just superb. Area lovely and quiet, sea view, lovely clean, spacious villa with everything you need for a perfect holiday. Very clean and comfortable. The owner Panikos and his family are more than helpful and they are only a phone call away if anything is needed. Nothing is too much trouble, even invited us to his restaurant for a free coffee. Met most of the family, they are genuine, lovely people. Had a really lovely holiday and would definately visit again. We stayed at the Rantzo the last day ( we had a late flight), beautiful pool and apartments. Thank you Panikos and family we will see you again
There are so many places to visit with a stay in Pissouri the beach is lovely, it's not far from Paphos airport, Limmasol is beautiful, Troudos mountains lots to do and sea. Pissouri square is a beautiful place to eat, and the view from the restaurants is breathtaking. All in all the perfect holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger F
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The villa is in a super location with great views across the bay. It is well equipped and very comfortable, with all the amenities one wants. The owners are very hospitable and accommodating - even to the extent of providing us with a spare key after we locked ourselves out on the first day! Surprisingly even the wifi was excellent! If we return to the area we will definitely try to come back here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mml007
Thoiry, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful views, nice garden, great location”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa for 4 nights while staying in the South of Cyprus. The pictures do it justice, the garden and the pool are beautiful and were cleaned every morning during our stay. The views from the villa over the sea are lovely.

As a self-catering facility it has all you need, with a well-equipped kitchen and even a bbq outside. There were also plenty of chairs and sun-loungers in the garden. Our kids would often dislike going sightseeing, they rather just stay home and play in the garden and in the pool!

You will need a car to stay here, but then again you need a car anyways to visit all there is to see in Cyprus!
The villa is on the outskirts of Pissouri which is a cute town with several restaurants and supermarkets and it's the town is in a good location to visit other places in the South.

There's several beaches you can reach within 15 minutes by car. Our favourite was Avdimou beach, where we often seemed to be the only visitors...

The owner Panikos was very friendly, he owns several similar villas and a hotel ("rantzo") in Pissourri. After our arrival in Paphos airport we followed the signs for Pissouri, passed by the Rantzo hotel (which is located just after the highway exit) and Panikos showed us the way to the villa.

All-in-all we had a fantastic time in this place! Thanks again Panikos!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the garden and the location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sals789
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 27 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
6
people found this review helpful

Really lovely Villa in beautiful peaceful location. Very spacious and spotlessly clean. Gorgeous pool which was cleaned every morning. 20 min stroll down to the village square in the evening to enough restaurants to satisfy a 2 week stay. Would definitley go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;