We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holidays!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Night View Pool by Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Front of Villa
Night View
Pool by Night
Welcome
Style and comfort
Pissouri Bay Retreat
Modern Contemporary Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Overlooking  Pool
4th Bedroom
Large BBQ for those nights in
Balcony with Sea View
Reading Area
Master Bedroom with En-suite
Pissouri Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tsiolos A
Pissouri, Cyprus
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely holidays!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Absolutely gorgeous 4 bedrooms villa!!!
Mr. Michael and Mrs. Koula are very nice people, they own the beautiful villa and are very friendly people!!
The villa is a fully equipped nice, modern and comfortable villa. It is very close to bars, restaurants and most important to the beach.
Lovely holidays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our 5th holiday in Pissouri Bay & 2nd holiday at this villa 'Pissouri Bay Retreat' & again not disappointed. Everything you need for a relaxing family holiday, Cot & highchair available for our 5 month old granddaughter. Villa is in an ideal location, close to the beach, shops & plenty of choice of restaurants. You do not necessarily need a car as everything within a few hundred metres.
Hopefully we will be back ☀️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thanks for renting our villa and we hope to welcome you all again in the future. I would also like to say thank you for leaving it as you found it it is appreciated,

Paul and Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren L
1 review
“Fantastic property in a great location with an awesome pool”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family loved this villa. It was exactly as advertised. It was clean and had everything we needed. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The pool was a nice size and very clean. We took advantage of the welcome pack offer which was very useful after the long journey from the UK. The villa is very close to local restraurants and shops, without being right on top of them. It is also a very short walk to the beach. The beach is a mixture of sand and pebbles, so I would advise beach footware if you head down there. We hired a vehicle for the duration of our stay and the villa was in a excellent location to travel to Paphos, Limassol or Troodos. We stuck mainly to the old B6 rather than the motorway as it was more scenic and virtually free of traffic. If I was forced to have a niggle about anything, the 2 hour cut off for the air conditioning was a little frustrating especially through the night and the wifi was a little inconsistent (not unusual for wifi though!). Neither were cause for diminishing our experience. I would throughly recommend this villa to anyone wishing to visit Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: Air conditioning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Hi Darren and thanks for your review.
Regards
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francisbu...
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sun, sea, shops, restaurants all without a car”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at this villa in the past 4 years. We thought it was great in 2012 and nothing has changed. The villa accommodated eight of us, adults and kids in comfort. Very well appointed and clean. Air conditioned rooms, comfortable beds. Good facilities, Great 10 x5m pool with plenty of poolside furniture.
It's situation is brilliant for those not hiring a car. 200 metres from the sea, 100 metres from mini markets and close to a number of decent restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to facilities
Liked least: didn't even consider it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thanks for your review Tony appreciate your comments and hope you return in the near future
Regards
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa was amazing! We had read so many great reviews and looked at all the fab pictures and when we arrived we were blown away. We have been holidaying in villas for the last 5 years and this was by far the best we have stayed in. The villa itself has everything you need and all to a very high standard. The kitchen is very well equipped with a high quality of crockery, cutlery and glasses etc. The pool and the outside space was outstanding! There is so much space and plenty of areas to sit. We were even impressed with the standard the pool was cleaned!! The beach is literally a 5 min walk away along with great restaurants and bars. Paul and Katie were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We absolutely loved our holiday at the Pissouri bay retreat and can't wait to go back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thank you for being great guests and looking after the villa during your stay. We hope to welcome you all again very soon
All the best
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing