We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Night View Pool by Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Front of Villa
Night View
Pool by Night
Welcome
Style and comfort
Pissouri Bay Retreat
Modern Contemporary Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Overlooking  Pool
4th Bedroom
Large BBQ for those nights in
Balcony with Sea View
Reading Area
Master Bedroom with En-suite
Pissouri Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William R
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed in Pissouri Bay with a group of friends and really enjoyed it. Relaxing place, couple of bars lots of restaurants.

Villa was fantastic, large and spotlessly clean. Would stay again.

Overall 10/10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
Both Katie & I are pleased you enjoyed your holiday and our villa and hope you will return in the future
Thanks for you review
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy E
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Difficult to fault with this Villa.
From the moment of entering the drive with, Hibiscus and bird of paradise, plants in flower we knew we had found a gem. We were not disappointed when entering, the large and spacious lounge. It had all that we could have wished for. The kitchen was a good size, bright and modern. Well fitted and everything in first class condition. Plenty of good qtly crockery and cutlery( a pet hate of mine).The bedrooms and bathrooms were all of a similar standard. All spotlessly clean and tidy a real joy
From the kitchen you went via a sliding door to a wonderful pool area.
The 10 meter pool was superb and a good size to have a swim or just a cooling dip.With plenty of sun loungers this was the area we spent most of our time. It was just right plenty of space to catch the sun but with areas of shade when you needed a cool down. There is a covered dining area with rattan table and chairs to enjoy a meal cooked on the large BBQ.
My only disappointment was we had to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the property was great, but my favourite was the pool area and the cleanliness of the place
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2015
Dear A

hank you for your review and both Katie & I are delighted your party enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exmoor-ro...
Burnham-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wow! Just what we needed for a perfect family holiday.”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent accommodation in very easy reach of local shops and restaurants. The villa was clean, very well appointed and contained everything we needed. No complaints whatsoever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location within easy reach of the beach and local facilities.
Liked least: WiFi not available upstairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Dear Nigel

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review it is appreciated and both Katie and I hope to welcome you again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris L
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Loved Pissouri, the food, the ambience and all of us had a really relaxing time.Villa was fantastic and had everything we needed with a great pool which we all made good use of. Short walk to beach and loads of Taverna's close by. Paul & Kate were superb leading up to the holiday and helped me plan flights, car hire and gave us some great info for whilst we were staying. Will definitely return and stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2014
Dear C and family
Thanks for choosing our villa and it was a pleasure to help out with flight advice, parking etc and glad you enjoyed your stay.

Katie & I hope to welcome you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joandowel...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great space, great pool, great location.”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with our daughter and son in law and two kids. The place was spacious, well kept, with good facilities all in good working order. Having two bathrooms and a downstairs loo was a boon. The pool is big and clean, with an outdoor shower and loads of outdoor furniture. 2 minutes walk to beach and restaurants and within easy distance of Paphos airport and Limassol. Fantastic family holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
Dear Joan thank you for your review and Katie & I are really pleased you all had a good time. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the near future.

Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing