We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Dexter Cutinha

Fantastic experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 May 2024
Fantastic resort, great facilities and staff are super kind, polite and hospitable. There was even of the staff Penisoni who spent time explaining how to get to the town and what to do and offered to even help us around when he clocked off his shift if he could. It's a bit expensive but would go back again.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$1,154
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
0.4 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,158
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$717
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
0.2 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$659
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Hilton
1.4 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$678
  • Sofitel
    AU$687
0.9 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$521
  • Trip.com
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
  • Destinia.com
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Heavenly Spa by Westin Adults only pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
    1.5 km from Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
    View more hotels in Denarau Island
    Reviews (482)
    Filter reviews
    482 results
    Traveller rating
    347
    68
    27
    17
    23
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    347
    68
    27
    17
    23
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews farm to fork pratap singh beautiful smile your luggage breakfast buffet every morning ocean front aqua aerobics an ocean view room pool staff fantastic holiday bula vinaka relaxing stay beautiful staff family holiday restaurant staff swim up bar
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    20 - 25 of 482 reviews
    Reviewed 14 May 2024 via mobile

    Customer service was terrible, check in was a debacle no one knew what was happening..It’s frustrating paid a lot of $ to stay.. Don’t recommend at all very disappointed definitely not fiji time..
    thank you Sheraton Fiji won’t be coming again

    Room tip: more training
    Date of stay: May 2024
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Thomas S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Marriott International Fiji Resorts, Marketing at Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2024

    Bula Vinaka Thomas S,

    Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort and the invaluable time taken to provide us with your feedback.

    I am sorry to hear of the inconveniences you had experienced during your recent stay with us, we will ensure to address this accordingly with our team as teachable moments for improvements moving forward.

    Please do let us know whenever your travels brings you back to Fiji as we look forward to another chance to welcome you back and to ensure you are well looked after.

    If there are further concerns you’d like to address, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

    Vinaka,
    Yvo Van Dijk
    Hotel Manager
    Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort
    Sheraton Denarau Villas

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 May 2024

    The service and attentiveness is second to none. So many pleasant staff to interact with- whether it’s a booking, a drink order or laundry service. Always greeted with a smile, no matter the day or time. Vish does not disappoint! Such a wonderful member of the staff who really listens to what you and your family need/ want when it comes to food, beverages and bookings. He treats my family like an extension of his own. Always a great time staying at the Sheraton Fiji resort Denarau! Bula Vinaka!

    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Alana R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 May 2024 via mobile

    Checked in 4/12/24-4/15/24!! Let’s start with Dan and David what an awesome service from the porters showing us the rooms and where everything is located. Hats off to these two Gentleman great service!!
    Adi was excellent checking us in our ocean front rooms.
    I don’t have any issues with Sheraton Fiji, service was awesome.
    Golf course head pro Amitesh made my golfing experience even more enjoyable with my three year old son. Thank u sir and ur staff.
    Overall great place to always stay.

    Date of stay: April 2024
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank VD0328
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 9 May 2024

    With a last minute change of resort due to weather our original tokoriki resort location was changed to Sheraton Fiji. With our all inclusive package honoured we were able to enjoy the drinks menu. The only negative was the buffet dinner every night as part of the package.
    Our room, the pools and experience was excellent.
    We met some beautiful staff, Keli & Joseph in the Tatavu bar, Kijione who waited us each day & organised our Farewell song.
    A swim up bar in the adults pool would have made the experience that little bit better.

    Room tip: No swim up bar in adults only pool. All inclusive package is buffet meal every night.
    Date of stay: April 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Melissa F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 8 May 2024

    My husband and I travelled to Fiji and had the best time of our lives holidaying at the Sheraton Hotel. We met some of the loveliest people who work in hospitality there. Big shout out to Lai !! He gave us an awesome cava tasting experience, conducted water aerobics in the main Sheraton pool some mornings and showed us around.
    Shout out also goes to the waitresses and waiters staff at the Tetavu restaurant and the buffet. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and always checking in on us to see if we needed anything more or extra during our stay. Ensuring that we had the ultimate experience during our stay at the resort.
    Thank you to all the staff who worked tirelessly day and night to show their guests how important their stay was. It is not goodbye from us but rather see you again soon🥥🌊🙏🌴🤍love from Mr and Mrs Homsi from Sydney Australia🇦🇺 ✨✨✨

    Room tip: There is condensation in the rooms if you leave the balcony door open the floor and ceiling begins to sweat and slippery with water.
    Date of stay: May 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Mona K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews