We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Terraces Apartments(Denarau Island)(Great Value!)
USD 224
USD 207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa(Denarau Island)(Great Value!)
USD 282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island(Denarau Island)(Great Value!)
USD 279
USD 235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 833
USD 701
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji(Denarau Island)
USD 1,112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 57
USD 21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 104
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tropic of Capricorn(Nadi)(Great Value!)
USD 45
USD 42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,438)
Filter reviews
2,438 results
Traveller rating
975
822
373
152
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
975
822
373
152
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflying fishfeast restaurantocean studioocean frontchime barkids clubbula busbuffet breakfastport denaraufood and drinksgolf coursecoral coastjet skirelaxing holidaywater sportskids poolday trip
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 2,438 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great place for families. Loved every minute of our holidays spend here. Lot of pools, kids club, great customer service & awesome food 

Our huge thanks to

Mere ( office manager) solved all our issues with a smile, Sanjini, Joanna, Ani & Akash - great front desk staff

Kalea ( kind hearted & genuine), Lusy( miss you) Ani & Milli – Kids club
Latu- braids lady
Sova - our nanny was amazing. She was available anytime of the day & we felt safe leaving our son under her care.
Vitesh, Puneet, Ronit, Luke & team – Geat Chefs at The Feast
Heartiest thanks to Vitesh who made us feel like home by cooking scrumptious meals. We kindly appreciate your eagerness to please us and cooking us that special meal just before we left. You are a gem :)
Flying Fish – Tiana is so gracious and friendly. My son loves her. Lady with a genuine smile. We loved our dining experience because of you. Hope you become a manger soon 
Prouds – worst experience. All of the staff was unfriendly. The only person who was willing to help & acknowledge us with a smile was Adi. Everyone else was extremely rude & overbearing. They need to loose their attitude, they are mere sales girls selling big brands.
Big thanks to Milla, Vinit and Raminesh from ZING for making our dining experience memorable. Loved the Fish there.
We will be back sometime next year and will highly recommend to our friends.
Thanks, Andrei

Room Tip: Studio ocean view rooms are quite bigger. Perfect for family with 1 or 2 kids.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andreidobrovolsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The most amazing experience was at the Sheraton Fiji Resort!
People tell you just how wonderful Fijians are but until you experience this at first hand,
you have no idea what love and kindness is.

You feel right at home and nothing is too much trouble.
While Fiji it’s self is expensive you can’t put a price on service.
Each morning we were greeted at Feast Resturant for breakfast by the lovely amazing and wonderful lady named LIA.

Lia remembered us by face, by name and by room number and accommodated us each morning a table for 6 pax.

Lia’s friendly genuine kind approach was absolutely flawless. Lia is an asset to the Feast Restaurant and makes you feel like apart of the family.
We stayed 26th March to 2nd April Room #1701 and #1702

THANK YOU LIA we miss your beautiful smiling face already !
Keep up the GREAT WORK xx

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Pridan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the resort over Easter and did experience a line up for breakfast and problematic wi fi experience, particularly on the Sunday 1st April. Happens that TC Josie was located about 150km west-south west @ 3.00am which explains the 90kph winds that blew the garden furniture everywhere and the 260mm of rain that flooded the breakfast venue. My understanding is that most of the Denarau resorts etc were on skeleton due to a lot of the roads being flooded so staff simply could not get to work, resulting in slower cleanup and service etc. It was also explained that the many power outages impacted on the wi fi which was frustrating, but what could they do in circumstances. Of course the bad weather resulted in a lot of guests simply ‘staying in’ as there wasn’t much else to do = crowded foyer etc

Rooms are good, staff friendly and location is first class. I simply could not pan the place given the extraordinary weather circumstances.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We had just spent several days at a wonderful rustic island resort. We agreed we should move to Denerau, as it was close to the airport and had a golf course.

We were warmly welcomed by Akash at the reception desk, and after being offered an upgrade because of our SPG status, decided to move to an oceanfront studio. We were very glad we did. We had beautiful views and lots of room.

The pool at the resort is very nice, and it had a separate adult section. This Sheraton is the only hotel in Denerau that offers seating on the beach. It should be noted that Denerau is a man made island, so the sand has been brought in. Be that as it may, the location and hotel have other attributes that make it worthwhile as a place to spend some time.

The Sheraton staff is very wonderful. It seems important to them that you truly enjoy yourself. Whether it was Akash sending a note with a plate of handmade chocolate truffles and lovely gift bag of special Fijian toiletries or Es...(spelling) the bellman explaining the transportation system in the area, people go out of their way for you.

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the restaurants . The food was quite tasty and not too badly priced.

We really appreciated the ability to use any of the SPG properties' amenities . The Westin is a short walk and has a great pool too.


Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed with my wife in ocean front room staff were great, friendly food at all locations was great for price.Ronit the best breakfast chef certainly cooks up the best eggs and omelette onsite, he had x2 days off mid trip , missed him for those 2 days food and vibe wasn’t the same, really friendly local working in hot location under pressure with a friendly smile and a happy chat ( legend ) also a note to the hostess with the mostest Lia. Staff were great , place wasn’t crowded as we were off peak. First time there to relax ect. and can’t complain for the coin.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rod G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews