We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service”
Review of South Sea Cruises

South Sea Cruises
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 46.60*
and up
Fiji Island Catamaran Transfers from Denarau
Ranked #9 of 20 Tours in Denarau Island
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: South Sea Cruises is Fiji’s largest and most experienced marine tourism operator with an extensive island resort connection service, an exciting variety of full and half day cruises and a range of accommodation packages in Fiji, Mamanuca and the Yasawa Island groups.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

More than happy with everything. Staff more than helpful. Communicated well. Well equipped and handled luggage with care.

Thank Sandra036875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at South Sea Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

BUla Sandra036875,

We are so pleased to hear about your experience with South Sea Cruises. It is fantastic to hear about the level of service provided by our great team and that they were helpful during your time with us. We hope that you enjoy your time in Fiji and that we can welcome you back again soon.

Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mana island"
in 113 reviews
"combo cruise"
in 62 reviews
"sea spray"
in 30 reviews
"other islands"
in 90 reviews
"finding nemo"
in 39 reviews
"half day cruise"
in 37 reviews
"bbq lunch"
in 88 reviews
"fish"
in 105 reviews
"village visit"
in 25 reviews
"tom hanks"
in 26 reviews
"kava ceremony"
in 64 reviews
"sailing adventure"
in 18 reviews
"ferry service"
in 15 reviews
"port denarau"
in 66 reviews
"unlimited drinks"
in 29 reviews
"smaller boat"
in 25 reviews
"return trip"
in 27 reviews
Filter

117 - 121 of 1,275 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at South Sea Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We used this company to get to & from Treasure island. Very clean boat & run well.
Our cost 2 adults and 2 kids $664.00 fjd returned. If your not a sea going person & traveling to the outer islands check timetable cos there's a long & short route depending on time of day. And if you like ferries take the long option that way you get to see the other islands from a short distance.

Thank biglewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at South Sea Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Bula biglewy,

We are so pleased to hear about your time with South Sea Cruises. It sounds as though you had a great journey with us and we are pleased it was clean and comfortable. The transfers are a great way to see the islands. We hope that we can welcome you and your family back again soon.

Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at South Sea Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SSCAdmin, SSCAdmin at South Sea Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed South Sea Cruises also viewed

Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to South Sea Cruises? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing