We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible backdrop for your stay in Puerto Rico!”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool
Laundry Infinity Pool VIew
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Infinity Pool
Laundry
Infinity Pool VIew
Boat Pool
Pool with slide
GYM
Apartments
View
Ocean View
View in the night
MAP
Balcony with ocean view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Olivia_mo...
Queens, New York
1 review
“Incredible backdrop for your stay in Puerto Rico!”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Mercedes was a pleasure to rent from, she was always prompt and helpful with her responses. My boyfriend and I stayed for one week with 3 other friends. The apartment was perfect amount of space, 2 nice bathrooms, and a beautiful view of the harbor. Location, this is the spot if you want to see El Yunque (the only rain forest in the US Parks System.) Plus Luquillo Beach and the ferry to Culebra and Vieques are both only minutes away. Food shout out to La Casa De Los Burritos, its great food around the corner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, view, and location.
Liked least: Seriously, everything was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay T
1 review
“Ideal Location in Puerto Rico”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

If you are looking to stay in Puerto Rico for more than a few nights, this is the place to stay. It has a beautiful view of the ocean, and it is within driving distance of Puerto Rico's main attractions: El Yunque, Bioluminescent Bay, and the ferry to Vieques or Culebra. It's quiet and peaceful, yet accessible.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda B
Crownsville, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Superb apartment; kudos to Mercedes Vega”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I was dubious about renting an apartment site unseen, but Mercedes Vega made it all worthwhile for me and my family. Her apartment had every amenity we could have asked for -- it felt like home for our four days in Fajardo. She cheerfully stepped in at several junctures to give us a hand. The apartment security was excellent, too. I highly recommend working with someone like Mercedes. Our time in Fajardo was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staying together with my family in one apartment
Liked least: Just wondering if I would get my security deposit back - but I did and there were no problems at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland Maine
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing