We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Returning guest”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Deep Back Yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living Room
Deep Back Yard
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Washroom
Second  Room
Second Room washroom
Kitchen
Fidge and Washer
Air Condition
Front & Rear exit Camera View
Enjoying the Space
Enjoying the Space
Enjoying the Space
Enjoying the Space
Gated Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Falmouth, Trelawny Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aetoft
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Returning guest”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I first stayed here in December of 2016. And LOVED it. Stayed again in February 2017 and loved it even MORE! Could be because I was familiar with the neighborhood and the house but I can't even imagine staying anywhere else when I come to Jamaica. Like last time, Monique (owner) was very easy to get in touch with and Claudette (property manager) was just a phone call or text message away. Went to the local beach almost everyday. Burwood beach is just a few minutes from the house. Went into Falmouth for fresh fish, fruits and vegetables. I love to cook, so we came back and made dinner almost every night. Helped save a lot of money, but also a few minutes from the town and local restaurants with great food for when we wanted to go out. The culture of Jamaica is one of a kind. Staying here, you get to experience it all!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Amanda you are the perfect guest! Please know our home is your Jamaica home anytime you need it! Can't wait to have you stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwight63
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very beautiful vacation home.”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was vacationing on the beautiful island of Jamaica from 11/13/2016 to 11/17/2016 and got the opportunity to stayed at this vacational home in Florence Hall for 5 nights about 3 miles outside of Falmouth, this home was in the right spot, right neighborhood, it was very clean and well kept up to standard, everythings works perfectly well, the caretaker Mrs. Claudia was very nice and also the owner was very nice and easy to deal with, so with that good hospitality I would recommend this home for anyone that visiting Jamaica and on my next vacation to Jamaica I will be staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aetoft
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lived up to the hype”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What caught my eye most about this place were all the fantastic reviews. And they were all very true. This was my third trip to Jamaica in 9 months. The first two trips I stayed at all inclusives. They were nice but what I love about staying here is getting more of a cultural experience. It got me to go out and do things and explore the area more. Then I got to come back on my own time to relax and enjoy myself at a place that felt like my own. The location is perfect. Easy drives to the beach and store. The neighborhood is very secure, made me feel very safe. The house itself is so clean and nice. Very accommodating with everything you need including a coffee maker! The house is nice and open. Perfect amount of lighting. On top of it being a great place to stay, Monique and Claudette were awesome. Easy to get in contact with and very helpful. Perfect for couples and families. I haven't even left yet and I'm trying to plan a trip back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
Amanda thank you so much for staying with us and we are privileged to have you as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
20brown
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was my first time staying at a rental property in Jamaica, I was very pleased with the accommodations. Monique kept a an open line of communication from booking to checking out. I would definitely book again. Xavier provided our transportation and he was prompt, professional, and friendly. MS claudette was very warm and friendly. 5:stars!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deirdre J
1 review
“Felt like home away from home!!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This house felt like home away from home. We got great service and we were all pleased with the facilities. Would gladly go back again with my family for an extended trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing