We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“in the forest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sapanca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 August 2015

friendly hepfull staff the room was great and clean every thing was very good in the room , the location was great not far from Istanbul about 130km the place is very quite in the midle of the trees .there are many out door pools one for children and indoor pool and jakuzi perfect spa Turkish hamam . the resturanr was very tasty i recomend this hotel to every one to relaxe in the natural far away from cities and poluotion

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mohdAmman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel.

Your valuable opinions has motivated NG Gural Sapanca team.
In near future we would like to welcome you again.

Best Regards,

Tezcan Ozdemir
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (801)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 801 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

The waiter at the buffet restaurant need more skills in dealing with hotel guests
Buffet restaurant needs to organize better in sitting guests and provide dining table accessories.
Hotel for families but is not provided water heating devices in-room coffee , tea or heat up milk for children . Also, the hotel does not provide free water in the rooms

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Abdulrahim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Your feedback was shared with our team and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in near future.

Best Regards,

Tezcan Ozdemir
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

When we entered the hotel gate we were impressed by the garden and the hotel enntrance, but the minute we stepped out of the elevetor there was an awful smell on the hall way to the our room(wet carpet smell). And the room was not vacummed. These were big dissapointments for us regarding the stars the hotel got and its price. The staff (especially in the restaurant area) did not show that much hospitality, they barely smiled. I think it is mostly because they are used to having customers for businnes reasons. So if you go there for holiday purpose you will not be satisfied.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Aslı D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel.

Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.
In near future we would like to welcome you again.

Best Regards,

Tezcan Ozdemir
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

I went there with my colleagues For a business Meeting For 3 days. All hotel is full of black veiled guests with only eyes visible, mostly coming from Arab countries. Restaurant was standard welcoming you with a heavy odor in The entrance. Service staff was nonchalant. Only good part was The green surrounding The hotel in vast gardens. Female colleagues were reluctant to use the spa and indoor pool. Rooms were also smelly. Some of colleagues were complaining that nonsmoking rooms were smelling cigarette. Maybe it is because of the low guest profile not respecting the rules but of Course this is a guess. In the room water is also charged this is unbelievable.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Ozz34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel.

Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.
Your valuable opinions has motivated NG Gural Sapanca team.
In near future we would like to welcome you again.

Best Regards,

Tezcan Ozdemir
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

Hotel and facility are good. But staff quality is average. Especially activity staff is poor. Attitude is bad. Hotel has only one entrance. You should select your room near the entrance. Otherwise you should walk minimum 1km from pool to the room

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Sadettin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2015
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz,

Öncelikle konaklamanızda NG Sapanca’yı tercih ettiğiniz için ve değerli vaktinizi ayırıp görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz.Tüm olumlu – olumsuz yorumlarınızın ayrıntılarıyla değerlendirildiğini bilmenizi isteriz. En yakın zamanda sizleri tekrar aramızda görmeyi dileriz.

Tezcan Özdemir
Otel Müdürü

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sapanca
4.4 km away
Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
4.9 km away
Lale Boutique Hotel
Lale Boutique Hotel
#4 of 6 in Sapanca
41 reviews
10.8 km away
The Green Park Kartepe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Didi Otel
Didi Otel
#3 of 6 in Sapanca
56 reviews
24.7 km away
Wellborn Luxury Hotel
20.3 km away
Best Western Premier Sakarya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Address: Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad | No:73 Kirkpinar, Sapanca 54600, Turkey (Formerly Gural Sapanca Wellness Park)
Region: Turkey > Sakarya Province > Sapanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sapanca
Price Range: $189 - $379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention 5*
Number of rooms: 291
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Sapanca Wellness Park Hotel Kirkpinar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing