We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Santateresa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 514
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel E Tre Stelle(Bonifacio)(Great Value!)
USD 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cala Di Greco(Bonifacio)
USD 522
USD 506
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 613/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel du Roy D'Aragon(Bonifacio)(Great Value!)
USD 171
USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

A Cheda(Bonifacio)(Great Value!)
USD 433
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 532/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Genovese(Bonifacio)
USD 395
USD 332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 401/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

A Madonetta(Bonifacio)(Great Value!)
USD 223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marina di Cavu(Bonifacio)
USD 325
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Maora Village(Bonifacio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
217
167
38
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
167
38
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta teresaold townthe cliffstar hotelseems expensiveenjoy your stayupper townmediterranean seasuperior roomshort walksea viewmodern decorflat screen tvthe room was nicely decoratedtwo nightsfree parkingbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Room was very small, but just functional - desk was hardly big enough to get a small ultra-book on, toilet so tight that they had mounted the toilet paper holder above the cistern (difficult to get at). Service and breakfast both very good.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charlie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

In the old part of Bonifacio it's a huge benefit to have a parking lot. Even if the breakfast at 17 € seems expensive, it's worth the price. Unfortunately no retarant, not even snacks during daytime, no dinner either. But a short walk to the center of the old town will provide lots of restaurants. Normally used as a one night hotel by peope traavelling around Corsica, the hotel fits as well to a stay of a couple of days to explore the surroundings.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LexGrizzly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BonifacioCorsica, Directeur général at Santateresa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear customer,

We thanks you for having taken time to pass on your impressions further to your stay among us.
We try to offer fresch products and several corsican products on our breakfast buffet.
We don't have restaurant because you have several possibilities at 5 minutes by feet, but we propose bar 24 to 24 in the room too .
We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.
Kind regards,
the direction and every his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

It is much more.
The hotel sits on the west side of bonifacio just by the marine cemetery. It is about 5-7 minutes walk from the center of bonifacio.
First I want to thank Delphin in the reception, she is one of a kind. I have stayed in many hotels around the globe and never have we met such a good hearted person with such a beautiful smile and willingness to help.
THANK YOU
We had a room with beautiful views to Sardinia , the room is spacious with a comfortable bed a flat screen tv, , safe and a couple of chairs. We had a tiny veranda with 2 chairs which we couldn't enjoy too much as it was very windy (in case you get these rooms make sure to put the chairs inside otherwise they will not let you sleep at night because of the wind)
The bathroom is fabulous, big and modern. The shower head is a private masseur, I could stand under the shower for hours.
They offer a continental breakfast or a buffet, quite expensive but on some days it was comfortable.
Free parking is available for hotel guests

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amnon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BonifacioCorsica, Directeur général at Santateresa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Customer,

On behalf of the entire team and specially Delphine, we would like to thank you for providing us with such positive feedback on Tripadvisor.
It is with pleasure that we read how much you were delighted by your recent stay.
Be assured that your lovely words have been passed on to our teams and they join me thanking you one more time for this pleasant comment.
Looking forward to your next visit in our beautiful Bonifacio.
With best regards,
The direction and his staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Great location in the barren windswept area west of the town, only 5min walk from town centre. Fantastic views of the sea. Very handy parking. Rooms are modern, almost 4-star, with classy bathrooms. Overpriced, but maybe that's to be expected in such a location. Avoided breakfast due to ridiculously high price.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank gillian-diarmuid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016

The hotel is situated at the top of the upper town of Bonifacio near the Maritime Cemitary. Views are great, especially if you book a room with a balcony. Modern furnishings, great bath room. Breakfast is good with a wide range of items. No fresh fruit juice.
The wifi system is not free and cumbersome to get connected to. Connections get lost and will only work if you pay again. A bit overprices, but you pay for the location and views.

Room Tip: Take a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eddy-010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BonifacioCorsica, Directeur général at Santateresa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2016

Dear EDDY,

We think is A MISTAKE WITH AN OTHER HOTEL because our WIFI IS FREE FOR OUR CUSTOMERS;
So you have fresh orange juice on the buffet.
We hope to see you for an other trip in Bonifacio
Best regards.
The direction



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews