We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
31
38
24
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
38
24
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting area kitchenette shower suite port
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Really loved the way the suite was set out, oversize bath was a little excessive otherwise great quality fixtures and fittings. My 5 yr old loved the enormous TV.

Also great location opposite a vast array of many restaurants, suite overlooks the swanky port, great to watch the mega yachts rolling in.
Good parking, friendly staff and great breakfast too.
Negatives- it would be great to have a pool as it’s quite a trek to an average rocky beach. Also the busy Bonifacio traffic makes it hard to drive out for a quick dip.
However would definitely use this hotel again..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank matthewv570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We stayed at Les Apartment Du Port which is part of the Le Centre Nautique residence.

The three bedroom apartment was supposed to be a Superior apartment with all the amenities- including air conditioning.

What we discovered was that there was only one AC in the sitting room - which looked like it was something out of a 1970’s
porn set (deep white leather couches with no back support)!

The free WiFi is the slowest I have seen. Tested at 0.60mbs.

The apartment/building access is through a small dingy passage which gathers cockroaches at night and you have to lug suitcases up three flights of stairs as we could not find anyone at the hotel reception to help us. Even when we called for a porter to help us take down the suitcases - they still did not come.

I can go on and on about how bad it was but I will just summarize with - avoid at all costs!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kamil5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Stayed here for three nights in October. Cannot say how impressed we were with the room. It was huge, very modern and absolutely spotlessly clean and elegant in every way. Great view, air conditioning, lighting to be believed only by being there. Parking provided, internet, kitchenette. Magnificent bath plus an extra bathroom and 2 separate toilets. Walk out the door to restaurants and 5 min walk to old town. Thought the staff were a little cold on arrival, but very friendly and helpful thereafter.

Room tip: The hotel was very quiet, but a Spiegletent was set up on the Marina and noise from that did travel. But assume it is not always there??
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ajpage2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

what an amazing place in Bonifacio...very elegant, great spa and restaurant...warm atmosphere. the suite was very comfortable, modern and very spacious. everything you can need had been though after, very clean.
family, business or friend you will be delighted...

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anouk06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Nice rooms over 2 floors with a spiral staircase up to the bedroome and bathroom. There is no aircondition, but every room has a fan, and you can borrow an extra fan in the reseption. Friendly staff. Nice view from the room overlooking the harbour, if you book a room in front! The location is perfect!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Reiseerlivet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews