We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 22
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Booking.com
USD 23
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 19
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Expedia.comUSD 22
HurbUSD 23
eDreamsUSD 23
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

This is incredible, very nice room. Staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this resort.The bathrooms are very large and like a luxury hotel. Excellent value comes with free breakfast as well . I wish we were staying longer.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bbpjk4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located very near town centre and rather easy to find. The staff are helpful and very organised. The hotel itself is very lovely. We booked the large room with 3 double beds which can easily accommodate 6 people for the price of 2,000 THB - a bargain to say the least. Everything in the hotel is also clean and the overall is excellent. The buildings are so colourful that my 4-year-old understandably falls in love with!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nan C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

The resort is has been finished to a very high standard. Very clean and tidy with helpful staff. Will stay there again.
Whether you are staying for a day or week it's a great place and you are close to the town and easy access to the ferry.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tonyhome21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews