We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
16
64
20
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
64
20
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Great value for the money. The room was spotless, the staff were friendly, and the price includes breakfast. I can't fault the hotel. Highly recommended. I'm done but TripAdvisor needs 2 hundred characters minimum for a review.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank stevenfT1252FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Ended up here after unlucky and neverending circumstances I just needed a place where I could relax, have a good sleep and shower. This place was so good it was beyond expectations. I paid less than 15 euros for one night in a double room with breakfast included. Everything was spotless clean, breakfast was good and they offer both continental and thai options.
It's also quite close to the bus station, a good solution if you miss the last ferry to the islands (which happened to me).

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nakky84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Booked a 5 night stay as wife is seeing family in a village near trat so needed some where to stay.

Room is clean and tidy.
Air con is good
Fridge and air con can be little noise if you are a light sleeper .
Also can here noise from people coming in from outside if they are drunk and staying in room next too you.
That said , if they make a lot of noise ring reception and get them removed .
This hotel is not for club 18 to 30 idiots .
Business or proffesional use ....
It doesnt want to go that way.
Shower good.
Bed ok
Pillows a little too soft.
Room clean
Sheets clean and toilet etc clean.
Breakfast good.
Over all would stay again if need to here in the future.
Think hotel is a safe hotel.
Not far from hospital.

Hotel needs to keep it that way and maintane it .

Pleased booked this hotel .

If you want to be near foreign restaurants and bars you need to book another hotel as this hotel is about 20 minutes walk to the few bars in trat.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karltaylor1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Excellent value, recently updated hotel. Friendly reception, big rooms with good WiFi . Free breakfast which was basic to say the least. About 5 mins walk from center of town in a quiet side road. About 1 km from bus station. The reception can call a taxi for u. Recommended!

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank JasonG560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

My cousin booked this hotel for me and to be honest when she told me the price i was dreading the worst. It is a real value for money place if your just in need of a bed for the night on your journey to where you are going. It was very clean with a modern bathroom. Good clean white sheets and towels. A big spacious room with tv. Its like a travel lodge. Every room is the same. The walls are paper thin so you can hear everything and the whole hotel is nothing to rave about looks wise, but its just so functional. It does what you need for an amazing price. Breakfast is the typical plastic sausage, one fried egg and white air bread and awful margarine, but you really can't complain about that when you consider the price. They do have a good coffee machine. The day staff seemed better informed on reception than the night staff. We did not arrive till 11pm and the lady on the desk somehow conveyed the wrong message about the ferry pick up the next morning. But they did sort it out for us the next day. They did seem genuinely polite and helpful. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Trat for the night before you head off to the islands i really don't have anything critical to say about this hotel based on the money you are paying. Its a bargain.

Date of stay: February 2018
3  Thank BirdieBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews