We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 28
View Deal
eDreams
USD 28
View Deal
Agoda.com
USD 27
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Trip.comUSD 30
ZenHotels.comUSD 35
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
24
36
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
36
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

We had a long day travelling by road from bangkok.found this lovely little hotel on booking.com..brand new and shiny..£10 each for the night with breakfast..100% recommend...would definitely stay again

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mjbrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Good area. Have everything that you may need during a trip. Several convenient store around.
Coffee shop, Bar and Restaurants, Spa, widely parking lot are in the same area. About 200 meters from Tesco Lotus shopping mall.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sunhongheang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

Spent one night in family room. Overall nothing to complain. Good service, good room, good pool, easy access. I totally recommend this hotel for short stay. Reception staff speak very good English.
Breakfast was good too. Not many variety of food but what we ate was good.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Matt_Rey_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019

Room # 501 ( Top Floor )

A great stay. Reception allowed us an early check in - thank you :)

Rooms were just as shown on Agoda pictures.

Modern, Clean and everything working.

My Wife used the gym and was happy with the equipment.

Wife worked great and was fast.

Breakfast was Buffet style and was just plain Yummy.

That morning they had a Red Curry Chicken Thai dish - Hot, Spicy & Perfect!!

We would happily stay here again.

Room tip: Top Floor very Quiet..... Not much Road noise heard.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019

Have not stayed in hotel but son did and said very good. Pool really nice but be very careful as gets very wet on walkways around pool. My daughter in law had a bad fall as lack of maintaining areas by staff. Lack of poolside selection of food and drinks so could improve this too.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank ourjanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews