We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy, very well preseted B & B with great views!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Springdale
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Harvest House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 7 Springdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 November 2011

This is my first B & B experience, and it was a great introduction! The B & B was very well maintained, the room and bathroom spotless and comfy, and we had a balcony with some excellent views of the surrounding mountains that were spectacular to wake up to. The breakfast was made by the B & B owner and was quite tasty and perfect energy food to start a day of exploring the park. Couldn't have been more pleased!

Room Tip: Choose one of the rooms with a balcony. It's great to be able to wake up and go outside and watc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

337 - 341 of 573 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2011

We stayed 3 nights at Harvest House and enjoyed every minute. Tom was the perfect host, from tales of 30 years as a Vegas dealer to detailed suggestions of what to see and where to eat. The room was great, with a balcony overlooking the delightful back yard and a very comfortable king size bed. Nothing beats looking out your window in the morning and seeing the sun catching the face of the mountains nearby. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cdrrsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

This was our sixth stay with Tom and Maryann. We always have the most wonderful time renewing acquaintances with Tom and many in the Springdale community. The whole family was there as anniversaries were celebrated in grand Zion hiking style. Thanks Tom and Maryann for a memorable visit. We look forward to many more.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suvkix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

We loved this place. It is everything you could ask for. We would recommend it to all.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellingunclematt3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

We stayed in the Garden Suite and enjoyed the sunset from the charming back yard. We could not have felt more at home away from home. Tom provided helpful information about the area and gourmet breakfasts to nourish us before our hikes. We were able to visit both Zion and Bryce Canyon from this welcoming spot.
SheilaM

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.8 km away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 17 in Springdale
1,209 reviews
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.7 km away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 17 in Springdale
1,958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#14 of 17 in Springdale
777 reviews
0.8 km away
Red Rock Inn Bed and Breakfast Cottages
0.1 km away
Zion Canyon Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harvest House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harvest House Bed and Breakfast

Address: 29 Canyon View Dr, Box 125, Springdale, UT 84767-7780
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Springdale
Price Range: $82 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harvest House Bed and Breakfast offers a peaceful retreat for visitors to Utah's spectacular Zion National Park. Located in Springdale, UT; Harvest House is just 1/2 mile from the park entrance. Relax in the lush greenery of the gardens surrounding the Koi pond or in the Hot Tub, while enjoying the wonderful views of the Watchman Mountain. We serve full breakfasts each morning at 8AM. The rooms have either King beds or Queen Beds and each room has it's own bathroom. Children under five are not permitted. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Harvest House Hotel Springdale
Harvest House b&b
Harvest House Bed And Breakfast Springdale, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing