We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 326
USD 293
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 300
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 285
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
USD 293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Montclair(Springdale)(Great Value!)
USD 225
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn at Zion Park(Springdale)(Great Value!)
USD 215
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Pioneer Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
USD 271
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 363
USD 342
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 378/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic View Lodge(Springdale)(Great Value!)
USD 255
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,544)
Filter reviews
1,545 results
Traveller rating
975
420
91
29
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
975
420
91
29
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbunk bedswater featureszion parkfree breakfastfamily suitewalk in closetegg sandwichthe breakfast arearestaurants and shopsbiscuits and gravygreat poolhot tubin townnice breakfastgreat place to staylaundry room
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,545 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great location within walking distance to Zion National Park. Very clean and comfortable room. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Pool looked nice as well. Breakfast was good! Enough to set us off for a day of hiking at the park. Waffles were delish! A lot of construction going on.. beware of traffic. No crazy construction going on outside the hotel as some of the others we saw on our walk to the park.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank mel1095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park/Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you so much for staying with us and providing your feedback - You are truly appreciated. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me.

We hope you are able to visit us again.

P.S Construction is scheduled to be completed mid-April - It truly has made some maneuvering issues throughout town however now the shuttle is running which means you do not need to use your vehicle as we are located in the middle of Springdale and walking distance to the shops and restaurants.

Thank you again and we wish you a great day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5280

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were travelling the last week of march to Zion, from california, we didn't realize it was spring break (coming from Manila), also didn't book hotels in advance..which was pretty stupid...this was the last hotel with the last room, and we took it. THe beds were super comfortable, as well as the pillows, room is super clean and so as the toilet. Loved the very friendly receptionist, even if we arrived at around 1am, she was still pretty much cheery.

Breakfast in the morning wasn't anything special, typical toast, eggs and bacon. They have a waffle maker, i wish they had more because the queue gets long in the morning.

We only stayed for one night, actually just a couple of hours, which was pretty expensive for the room...but it was our fault.

Anyway, i liked this hotel and i have booked at another la quinta at another location because of this experience!

Room Tip: get the room with a view of zion
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BlessYU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park/Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback. It is our hope you are able to visit us again in the future. If you need anything please feel free to contact me.

Thank you again & we wish you a wonderful day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
Lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5280

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

prime location on main road to take shuttle into park without feeling like you're on the main road, beautiful hotel design set amidst mountain setting, convenient walk to nearby restaurants and shops, traffic due to construction was a mess but you don't need a car once you check in.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pamelamS2815DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park/Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you so much for staying with us and providing your feedback - You are truly appreciated. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me.

We hope you are able to visit us again.

P.S Construction is scheduled to be completed mid-April - It truly has made some maneuvering issues throughout town however now the shuttle is running which as you mentioned you do not need to use your vehicle.

Thank you and we wish you a great day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5280

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

First time at La Quinta .. It was nice clean rooms, good hotel service and pool in the hotel a plus after a long day hiking. Location excellent also close to Zion National Park shuttle close by. Bunk beds made it fun for the kids to sleep and TV with regular cable channels good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank K620CShollym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park/Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you so much for staying with us and providing your feedback - You are truly appreciated. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me. We hope you are able to visit us again.

Thank you and we wish you a great day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5280

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This place just blew up our minds. The town was gorgeous and the Hotel was unbelievable. It was fabulously located and decent priced and very clean. If i ever get a chance again, I will go to this place for a full week and spend lots more time. The breakfast was very basic but you could step out and get lots more elaborate breakfast places if needed. The hotel was a mile away from Zion park so location wise also a big plus. I highly recommend this place

Room Tip: every room has an awesome view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mstraveller2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park/Springdale, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback. It is our hope you are able to visit us again in the future. If you need anything please feel free to contact me.

We wish you a great day!

Jennifer Gully / General Manager
Lq6586gm@laquinta.com
435-627-5280

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews