We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, privacy and plenty of room”
other travellers have booked this property
Zion Vacation Home a perfect place for family/friends at the mouth of Zion National Park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zion Vacation Home a perfect place for family/friends at the mouth of Zion National Park
A large, grassy yard with a new hammock, parking for 6 cars, front deck and BBQ grill Beautiful home with space for all, well appointed.  Convenient to restaurants and the parks.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Zion Vacation Home a perfect place for family/friends at the mouth of Zion National Park
A large, grassy yard with a new hammock, parking for 6 cars, front deck and BBQ grill
Beautiful home with space for all, well appointed.  Convenient to restaurants and the parks.
Open and Spacious Kitchen
Great place for family and friends reunion
Relax,The spacious layout and privacy make this home a perfect place for families.
BBQ area on the front deck w/view of West Temple
Make  Zion Vacation Home your home away from home
This beautiful 3,200 square foot home features 6 bedrooms and 3.5 baths and offers  panoramic views
View from master suite bathroom with Jacuzzi and a separate walk in shower
Bathroom with Shower/Tub on the main level
Bedroom with 1/2 bath
View from the master bedroom; covers the entire upper level of the house, has 2 queen beds
December, 2013
Amazing climbing.
The free Zion Canyon Shuttle stops just steps away from the property
Very private, secured property yet at the heart of Springdale
Lots of Hummingbirds for entertainment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Springdale, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DayTrip73...
1 review
“Perfect location, privacy and plenty of room”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This 6 bedroom downtown Springdale home has the best location possible for exploring both Zion National Park and the quaint town of Springdale. Great restaurants and souvenir shops are just a short walk. The house itself is large, immaculate, fully equipped and extremely private as its roomy property is enclosed within a tall solid gated fence. Only negative and really more of FYI than a negative is that house while spotless does reflect its age (60's or 70's?) This is true of the basement rooms in particular. The owner, Barbara and her husband are terrific and totally accommodating and made the six of us feel very welcomed We heartily recommend this villa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kersydast...
McLean, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ideal start for our family vacation”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Sincere thanks to Barbara Frum for a perfect start to our vacation through the magnificent National Parks in southern Utah. Barbara, you exemplify the caring hostess. You were concerned about our arrival time, and contacted me to inform me of your plans for the day so you could welcome us in person. You also guided us on the various trails in Zion National Park, as well as suggested restaurants for us to dine at.
Your villa is spacious, family friendly, and ideally situated in charming Springdale, UT, a short walk from the bus that took us to the park entrance, so we could leave the car at home. The fact that we could park inside your gated villa is an added plus. The interior of the villa is beautifully decorated to make guests feel as if they are in their own home, the beds and linens are super comfortable and spotlessly clean, and the wifi effective. The master bathroom has a jacuzzi which was great for tired bodies after a hike to Angel's Landing.
In conclusion, our outstanding Springdale experience turned out to be a splendid vacation start for our family of nine, and all of us appreciate you and your villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to have you and your Family to stay with us. Thank you for taking good care of the house. You are always welcome back. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bdianat
1 review
“Perfect home in a great location!!!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our family has been to this beautiful home multiple times in the past few years. The owners are super nice, take very good care of the home and very welcoming. It's a great value, perfect location and very comfortable. It's our favorite home away from home to stay at in Zion.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aundia D
1 review
“The Best House in the World”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This house is an absolute dream. It has an impossibly beautiful view and is in a conveint location where shops and restaurants are in walking distance. There are a bunch of nicely decorated rooms and comfortable beds to make any group of people enjoy the stay. This wonderful house is packed with the necessities such as cookware and dishes, two refridgerators, board games, books, movies and walking sticks. While laying on the front yard hammock and admiring the view, everyone will have a memorable time at this Zion Vacation Home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana A
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Loved staying in this home”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This Zion Vacation Home is absolutely wonderful. Our extended family loved it. We think it is the best kept secret in Springdale!!! Six private bedrooms, beautifully decorated and very clean with 9 comfortable beds, well maintained, well stocked kitchen where preparing only 2 meals a day, allow us to save a fortune during our 4 nights stay. All of the bedrooms were very spacious, private, quiet and comfortable. Three full bathrooms plus ½ bath, total 5 private toilets on three levels including a basement with play area and a laundry facilities, so we were able to avoid crowding each other a specially in the morning when everyone was getting ready for a day in the Canyon. Not to mention the master bedroom, on upper level of the house with a balcony; two queen beds, a Jacuzzi tub and a separate walk-in shower. Huge, secured, gated. grassy yard with a parking for 6 cars, front deck, patio, BBQ grill and magnificent views. The owners were very responsive and hospitable,anticipated our every need. Our family has definitely found our new home for our next summer vacation. It was a real comfort and every bit as described on the website. It was a paradise having the Zion Park on its doorstep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great way to end the day by coming home
Liked least: Next time we will book entire week as is so much to do here
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing