We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too big to be relevant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Millennium Cincinnati
Ranked #41 of 51 Hotels in Cincinnati
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank 972sharonh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,726)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 1,727 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank 355joyt
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This enormous downtown hotel is great if you need to be by the convention center.
That is it’s strong point. It is completely neglected and run down, most of the staff apathetic at best.
There were 3 staff members who provided exceptional service: Taylor at front desk, Niccole and Esther at breakfast.
The breakfast was fresh and beds were comfy but that’s not really enough for this hotel.
Entire areas seem abandoned, neglected, dated, broken and sad.
The room had broken furnishings, house keeping didn’t replace things such as towels, toiletries, the toilet ran sporadically throughout the night.
I supposed you get what you pay for and I’ll just stay at the Hilton next time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank samanthaaD8425KI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback. We appreciate your compliments of our staff and will be sure to share them with our team.

Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with our management team and will be used in our efforts to improve the service we provide our valued guests. Thank you for sharing.

It has been a pleasure to serve you and we hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to do so in the future.

Warm regards,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Q1250QJaprils
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My hotel room was dirty upon walking in, the shower barely worked (had no pressure and wouldn't stay warm), the tiles in the bathroom were cracked, walls were stained, bed smelled like cigarettes, there is no security in sight around the hotel. To top it off, I was charged with a smoking fee and I'm not a smoker. Definitely wouldn't recommend.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joannaccastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager222, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our apologies that we did not meet your expectations. We are committed to providing a memorable experience with exceptional service, We are disappointed that we did not deliver this for you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, they have been shared with our management team to be addressed.

We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Cincinnati.

Sincerely,
Brenda Wellman
Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cincinnati hotels
Central Business District
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
Hyatt Regency Cincinnati
#9 of 51 in Cincinnati
1,402 reviews
Central Business District
The Westin Cincinnati
The Westin Cincinnati
#16 of 51 in Cincinnati
1,137 reviews
Central Business District
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Cincinnatian Hotel
Cincinnatian Hotel
#18 of 51 in Cincinnati
895 reviews
Central Business District
Renaissance Cincinnati Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Millennium Cincinnati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millennium Cincinnati

Address: 150 W 5th St, Cincinnati, OH 45202-2710 (Formerly Millennium Hotel Cincinnati)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati > Central Business District
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 51 Hotels in Cincinnati
Price Range: $121 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Millennium Cincinnati 3.5*
Number of rooms: 872
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Millennium Cincinnati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cincinnati Millennium Hotel
Millennium Cincinnati Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing