We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay. Unbeatable value.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Walla Walla
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Reviewed 20 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brandon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (381)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017

All staff I've had the opportunity to meet have been outstanding. If you are traveling with your pet ( four legged family member) you will want to stay here. Staying at this super8 makes traveling a complete pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank KooskiaLuckylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW! We always welcome pets here and hope to serve you again soon in Walla Walla. -Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Low price point stay. If you are a breakfast person you're best to stay here and eat at McDonald's or Mr Ed's. I'll stay here again.
Note not within walking distance of downtown

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FalseCast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of our location in the Eastgate business district and happy you discovered Mister Ed's restaurant nearby. We look forward to serving you again soon in Walla Walla. -Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

We had to change our plans due to running into weather in Idaho. So we stayed in Walla Walla instead of Sheradin WY. The rooms were very nice. Beds were comfortable. And they had a nice area to take the dog outside to. Breakfast was a typical continental with the make your own Waffles.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Frumpydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Walla Walla Super 8, the town's pet-friendly hotel ! We hope to serve you again soon. -Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
5.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
3.3 km away
Motel 6 Walla Walla
Motel 6 Walla Walla
#11 of 15 in Walla Walla
93 reviews
3.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Walla Walla
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
0.5 km away
Capri Motel
Capri Motel
#10 of 15 in Walla Walla
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Walla Walla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Walla Walla

Address: 2315 Eastgate Street North, Walla Walla, WA 99362-1558
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range: $66 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Walla Walla 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Walla Walla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Walla Walla Super 8 Hotel Walla Walla
Walla Super 8 Hotel
Walla Walla Super Eight
Super Eight Walla Walla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing