We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
83
147
115
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
147
115
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean easy access stay there again pool and hot tub staff was very friendly and helpful oatmeal mattress fridge freeway accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Low price point stay. If you are a breakfast person you're best to stay here and eat at McDonald's or Mr Ed's. I'll stay here again.
Note not within walking distance of downtown

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FalseCast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of our location in the Eastgate business district and happy you discovered Mister Ed's restaurant nearby. We look forward to serving you again soon in Walla Walla. -Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

We had to change our plans due to running into weather in Idaho. So we stayed in Walla Walla instead of Sheradin WY. The rooms were very nice. Beds were comfortable. And they had a nice area to take the dog outside to. Breakfast was a typical continental with the make your own Waffles.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Frumpydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Walla Walla Super 8, the town's pet-friendly hotel ! We hope to serve you again soon. -Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tony H, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews