We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 166
View Deal
Hotels.com
USD 165
View Deal
Trip.com
USD 159
View Deal
PricelineUSD 166
eDreamsUSD 166
Expedia.comUSD 165
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
292
455
375
126
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
455
375
126
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport shuttle free shuttle service overnight stay hotel restaurant one night stay pearl harbor front desk staff the hotel is clean short stay rental car pets housekeeper pcs starbucks mainland microwave store
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2020

I was very surprised when I checked in to the hotel.......it was very easy to get a FREE ride to the hotel ....the phone was at the baggage pickup 8 made a call and they were there in about 15 min.........fast polite check-in.....and very helpful finding places to eat near the hotel.......the room was quiet and clean lots of space and even a pool........there was a strip mall just 2 blocks from the hotel with a wide selection of places to eat.......even a Dunken Doughnuts ......free newspapers every morning and hot cocoa , coffee or tea......great microwave and mini fridge ......the only sad thing was that if you wanted to watch movies it was an extra $30.......local stations were Free

Room tip: i was on the 2ed floor facing the pool.....that was nice
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank norman m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirportHotelGM, General Manager at Airport Honolulu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Aloha Norman,

We appreciate your business and taking the time to write your review. Please come again.

Mahalo,

Jim Heather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Great service straight from the airport. Amazing staff extremely helpful. Got picked up from free shuttle. All staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Very clean and comfortable. Everything I needed for my stay. They have a little gym but all the equipment I needed. I would defiantly stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angela7760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirportHotelGM, General Manager at Airport Honolulu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Many thanks Angela!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Picked this location simply because of it's proximity to the airport and what a hidden gem!
We stayed all week at a 5 star resort right on Waikiki the other 6 nights we were here, so, all that to say, we weren't expecting much...just a place to lay our head before a big travel day the next day.
Wow! Were we surprised at how clean our room was (thanks Norma!) and how friendly everyone from the shuttle driver, front desk, room keep, even the gift shop! All so very nice, professional and VERY CLEAN!!! May stay here longer next visit.
What a bargain !

Room tip: so close to the airport!!! And super clean and friendly....went above & beyond!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 431kylep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirportHotelGM, General Manager at Airport Honolulu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Aloha 431kylep,

It was so great to read your review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay.

Mahalo,

Jim Heather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

We had a really nice stay, easy access to airport and bus line to city. They stored my bags, which was really handy. The room was cool, and secure up on the fourth floor. Sketchy neighborhoods.

The fox news though. They need to stop with hateful partisan propaganda.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tour785750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirportHotelGM, General Manager at Airport Honolulu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Aloha Tour785750,

I am not too sure about the Fox News comment. Maybe someone changed the lobby TV channel to Fox. Maybe you can suggest a non-partisan news channel the use!

Mahalo,

Jim Heather
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

Free shuttle service was very convenient and in time. Hotel is just 15 minutes away from major shopping center by bus also Pearl Harbor and the Arizona Memorial. Only inconvenience was the restaurant didn’t service breakfast or lunch. Front desk was courteous and friendly along with housekeeping staff.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kammando808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AirportHotelGM, General Manager at Airport Honolulu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Mahalo kammando808

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews