We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Shelby Resorts
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shelby Resorts
Master Suite Master Suite Bathroom with jacuzzi tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Shelby Resorts
Master Suite
Master Suite Bathroom with jacuzzi tub
Pool View
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
2nd Bedroom with (2) Full Beds
2nd Bedroom Shower
Kitchen Area
Kitchen Island
Kitchen
Waikiki Beach Walk Night Life
Shopping Area
Wyndham Waikiki Beach Walk Lobby
1 of the many views from Wyndham Waikiki Beach Walk Resort
Waikiki Beach
Waikiki Beach
Waikiki Beach Life
Waikiki Sunrise
Snorkeling Excursion: Ocean Life
Boating Excursion: Ocean Life
Parasailing Excursion
Jet Ski Excursion
Luau: Waikiki Night Life
Luau: Waikiki Night Life
Luau: Waikiki Night Life
Luau: Waikiki Night Life
Sunset in Waikiki
Diamond Head
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ozeneurop...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location, spacious apartment”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We booked a 2 bedroom deluxe apartment for our family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers. We were very pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom and there is also a sitting/ dining area and well equipped kitchen. There is an ABC deli just down the street where we bought breakfast and lunch supplies and the apartment is right in the centre of the restaurant district for dinner. The pool is on the small side but Waikiki beach is a very close walk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarieRoac...
Canberra
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location, great service by all staff”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Ask for a unit that does not have the air conditioner unit in the bedroom Impossible to stay sleeping when the fan cuts in and out all night long.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, customer services and size of unit
Liked least: air conditioner unit in the bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mico75
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place goes above and beyond.”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Will recommend to all i know. Everything about it is fantastic. Beautiful staff who are always smiling

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mydilenge...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Outstanding Stay at the Wyndham”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
19
people found this review helpful

Read a lot of mixed reviews before I left on my vacation. The resort was outstanding. Very clean and the staff was very friendly and responsive. My family had a great time and 2Bd/2Bath was huge and plenty of room for my family. Location Location!!! The resort is situated in the perfect spot right in the middle of everything. It was so convenient. The resort exceeded my expectations. I booked through Shelby R and they were wonderful. Answered all my questions and very responsive. I will definitely check to see if they have any units for my next vacation. Thanks again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim T
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Sleeps Eight it said, and it does.”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
7
people found this review helpful

Locality: excellent
Size: generous
Spa bath: huge
Three TVs: no fights
Pool: this area was great but needed to keep moving as sun moved thru buildings
We really enjoyed our stay. Three very small balconies off each room. A bigger balcony may have been good, but small ones encourage you to get outside. Well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious as advertised and location
Liked least: Struggled with turning air con off
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing