We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Ocean View condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Ocean View condo
Perfect place for coffee cup in the morning Ocean view Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Luxury Ocean View condo
Perfect place for coffee cup in the morning
Ocean view Bedroom
King size bed in the bedroom
Kitchen counter that could be used as a dining table, seats 4 people
Full Kitchen including dishwasher
Ocean views throughout the condo
Total privacy with doors closed
Bathroom vanity
Beautiful and Spacious vacation home
Computer table
Living room includes queen sofa sleeper and single sleeper
View from balcony
Ocean Views Everywhere
Diamond Head view to the side from balcony
Lots of amenities to choose from-pool, jacuzzi, bbq, sauna, playground and etc..
Pool
Amenities on the 6th floor
Kids playground
BBQ Grill
Pool and Jacuzzi
Spacious Open Air Lobby
Art Work in the Lobby
Lively Waikiki Beach
You can get here in 3 minutes from my condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Doingitfo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything was perfect!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay in this condo! The location was great (only a couple of minutes walk to the beach and main shopping and dining strip), the apartment was clean and exceptionally well stocked with everything we needed to make it a home away from home, the view of the beach and Diamond Head was stunning and the service and communication before, during and after our stay was so professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone who is looking for a stress-free private holiday rental experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DBC-OnThe...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Clean, simple, modern, well provisioned and what a view! Once we settled we had everything needed for an enjoyable stay. One or two minute walk to the beach, restaurants, shopping and 5 minutes for groceries. The same for car rentals and so easy to pickup, park over night (no charge), with easy access to elevators for packing. Internet, compact stereo and blender made planning for tomorrows activities, during cocktail hour around the kitchen island, so enjoyable.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess F
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great location, free parking, great condo”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, modern condo. Good view. Large, comfy bed. Great kitchen, huge fridge. Free parking (I didn't realise one of the keys was to the parking garage door until the last day, so we spent the week walking round - it would have been helpful if this had been pointed out to us beforehand).
I would recommend staying here without a doubt. The place is wonderful value for money in Waikiki. We didn't feel we missed out on anything by staying here and saved a lot of money.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Thank you so much Jess for a wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. I changed the headline and pointed out about free parking so my next customers knew about it. Mahalo and Aloha!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horse518
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I spent one week in this condo. The unit is very nice, clean, tastefully decorated, comfortable bed, well equipped kitchen, spacious for two people, and an amazing view from the living room, bed room and lanai. The location for this condo is perfect, two short blocks from Waikiki beach where you can enjoy sunset at the beach, short walk to Ala Wei canal where you can see sun rise, close to bus and trolley stations, close to the main shopping area of Waikiki with lots of shops, restaurants and bars. Check in process is super simple. Dainora, our host, is very responsive and welcoming, She provided a clear driving direction to the condo and detailed check in precess. She even left us a box of chocolate at the kitchen table when we arrived. The only drawback we found are long wait for the elevator, small bathroom and no dresser for storing clothes (could be a problem if you stay longer than a few days).

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for wonderful review! It was great to have you here!
There is no dresser in the room but there is more drawers in the closet. Hope I can welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing