We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
A2528KCjm
Cusco, Peru

Central with Good size on Room

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 May 2024
The hotel was very close to Waikiki , and it was a short walk to beautiful beaches and Good food and ice cream😀🌺
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$689
  • Hotels.com
    AU$690
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$582
  • Expedia.com
    AU$690
0.4 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$500
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$602
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$446
  • Expedia.com
    AU$602
1.2 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$745
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • travelup.com
    AU$783
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$718
  • Trip.com
    AU$744
1.0 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$408
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$399
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$332
  • Vio.com
    AU$400
1.0 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$583
  • Booking.com
    AU$813
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$520
  • Trip.com
1.3 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Beachfront
Pool
AU$434
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$391
  • Hilton Garden Inn
    AU$419
  • Vio.com
    AU$434
1.4 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Pool
Restaurant
AU$413
Fully refundable
  • travelup.com
    AU$556
  • Hotels.com
    AU$478
  • Skyscanner.com
    AU$413
1.7 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Pool
Restaurant
QKH Penthouse Ocean View Living Area
AU$633
  • Hotels.com
    AU$651
  • Vio.com
    AU$439
  • travelup.com
    AU$507
2.2 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$1,480
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
    AU$1,480
  • travelup.com
    AU$1,444
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,480
0.9 km from Aqua Palms Waikiki
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Honolulu
Reviews (2,330)
Filter reviews
2,330 results
Traveller rating
784
904
424
131
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
784
904
424
131
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hilton hawaiian village ala moana blvd coffee maker continental breakfast parking garage diamond head within easy walking distance small pool partial ocean view per day short walk to the beach city view abc store higher floor north shore ihop microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,330 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2024

The staff was very nice. The room was very clean very quiet very nice view with the patio showing the buildings of the beautiful Oahu.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gabzk999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2024

Loved the hotel and the room. Room was perfect size for my group. We organically had 1 bed and they were able to change it to 2 which was really nice. Overall great stay and location!

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaelin05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2024

it was very pleasant stay. The location is very convenient as it was within walking distance to many restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmgasanuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2024

The Aqua Palms Waikiki is in the heart of a lively area of Honolulu...within walking distance there's restaurants, public transportation (trolley stops in front of hotel), shopping district and of course, the beach. For a party of four, we had a room with two full beds, the rooms are quite small and can feel cramped, but it had the necessities needed to make it a little more comfortable. The rooms have both a microwave and fridge, no utensils provided. For parking, due to residents, the hotel parking may become limited for hotel guests if at full capacity; also, to enter the garage, it's on a steep incline, so if you have manual transmission, not a good idea. Also, the parking garage is quite small, so maneuvering large vehicles may be difficult at times. The hotel is clean, rooms are clean, and housekeeping tend to rooms every other day, but readily available when you call them. (Lovely and attentive front desk too.) I would go to Aqua Palms Waikiki again.

#cleanrooms #goodhousekeeping #beach #walking

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deedD1922IZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2024

Very nice hotel close walking distance to everything only thing is when we arrived tryna pull on the side to check in was a bit tight because was on main road other then that was an awesome time and would recommend

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sammiaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dedicated Management, Owner at Aqua Palms Waikiki, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2024

Dear sammiaki,

Mahalo for taking the time to review your stay, and for your kind recommendation. We are delighted to know that we were able to provide you with the perfect vacation experience that you rightfully deserve. We understand the hassle you’ve experienced to check-in, please accept our apologies in that regard. We’d love to welcome you back again soon for another incredible stay.

With Aloha,

Patty Maher

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews